Retreats & Workshops

Arizona

Phoenix

Bonnie McCulley 602.803.3345
bonnie@pathwaysofgrace.com
www.pathwaysofgrace.com

Phoenix/Sedona

Louis Michalski 480.297.8738
izzybeam@gmail.com
www.payattentiontraveler.blogspot.com

California

Pismo Beach

Merlene Olivia Doko 805.773.1164
mdoko@dslextreme.com

San Diego

Nancy Corran 858.337.9986
NCorran@aol.com
www.mmacc.org

Ann Greenwood 760.622.0542
anngreenwood65@gmail.com

San Luis Obispo

Lorie Adoff 805.549.9030
wisewoman805@gmail.com
www.lorieadoff.com

Florida

Palm Coast

Miriam Picconi 386.569.7311
miriampicconi@gmail.com

The Villages

Tom Wilt 352.751.7378
wiltma@comcast.net
www.centralfloridaweddingminister.com

Maryland

Forest Hill

Marellen Mayers 443.386.1809
marellenm@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Boston

Melissa Behrle 508.208.3855
melissa.behrle@gmail.com

Michigan

Ada

Robert L. Funaro 616.822.6718
bobfun10@gmail.com
www.thejourneyemerges.com

Waterford

Edward Haggerty 586.805.8821
edward_haggerty@yahoo.com

Minnesota

St. Cloud

Malcom Nazareth 320.230.6669
malnazareth@charter.net

New Jersey

Asbury Park

Scott Anthony Asalone 609.937.2694
scottanthony56@gmail.com
www.greatnessproject.com

New York

Airmont

Ann Wagner
ann.wagner@me.com
www.zengarland.org/christian-zen

Fayetteville

David Pasinski 315.634.7934
dpasinski@verizon.net

Syracuse

James a. Krisher 315.472.6546
jakrisher@gmail.com
www.spiritualrenewalcenter.com

Nova Scotia

Brookside

Pamula Starbird Beliveau 902.817.1740
pam@gatheringwisdom.org
www.gatheringwisdom.org

Ohio

Cleveland

Bill Appleton 216.210.0855
bill@kairosconsultingllc.com
www.kairosconsultingllc.com

Charlotte Nichols 216.870.3256
cnd216@gmail.com

Dayton

Mary Reaman 937.750.0372
reamko@gmail.com
www.ticuu.org

Ostrander

Pam Spence 740.666.3204
pammy.spence@gmail.com
www.pamspence.com

Oregon

Beaverton

Sarah Gramm Wolf 503.360.8086
SarahGrammWolf@gmail.com
www.northerntraditiontodying.com

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia

Peter McGinness 484.832.9868
petermac54@gmail.com
www.reverendpetermcguinness.com

Julie Prey 267.825.5242
julie.m.prey@gmail.com

Texas

Plano

Dana Reynolds 831.521.0346
dana@sacredlifearts.com
www.sacredlifearts.com

Virgina

Suffold

Ernestine (Tina) Lewis 832.677.3532
tinal9462004@yahoo.com

 

Partners

Ministry Of Compassion     |     Global Ministries University     |     CORPUS    |     WOC

Request For Prayer SupportOnline Payment Center ButtonBereavement DonationsBereavement Donations

FCM Member Login

Find Us On Facebook