Baptisms & Funerals

Arizona

Phoenix/Sedona

Louis Michalski 480.297.8738
izzybeam@gmail.com
www.payattentiontraveler.blogspot.com

California

Chino Hills

George Sullivan 805.205.4966
g_sullivan19@hotmail.com

Los Gatos

Juanita Cordero 408.378.4950
joredroc@sbcglobal.net

Colorado

Denver

Michael J. Nicosia  720.218.1081
nicosia410@yahoo.com
http://mjnicosia.webs.com

Highlands Ranch

Robert Paige 330.548.6704
repaige@gmail.com

Connecticut

Niantic

Carol Croteau 860.739.3548
www.ctcustomweddings.com

Rudolph Croteau 860.739.3548
rudy.croteau@sbcglobal.net
www.ctcustomweddings.com

Sandy Hook

Leo McIlrath 203.264.9135 x 153
lionofjudah56@gmail.com

Delaware

Wilmington

Dee Warner
deechaplain@yahoo.com

Florida

The Villages

Tom Wilt 352.751.7378
wiltma@comcast.net
www.centralfloridaweddingminister.com

Georgia

Columbus

Ella DeDeaux 678.910.5151
ekindred1@yahoo.com

Illinois

Belleville

Michael Inyart 618.234.9251
mmghh@charter.net

Bloomington

Ellen Anderson 217.419.0723
ellenjanderson.charis@gmail.com

Chicago

Dennis Condon 708.481.6078
4denniscondon@gmail.com
www.weddingpriestchicagoland.com

Barbara Zeman 312.305.1053
elke@rcn.com

Jacksonville

John E. Nelson 217.248.0634
jenelson71@gmail.com

Indiana

Indianapolis

Roger J. Fecher 317.826.8950
rjfecher@aol.com

Kentucky

Bardstown

Mary Jo Kruer 502.827.3179
kruer.mj@gmail.com

Bedford

Rosemarie Smead 502.663.1237
shanti.rosemarie@gmail.com

Louisville

Tony Heitzman 502.797.5762
revtonyheitzman@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Hull

Joyce McFadden 781.925.3400
jmcf310@icloud.com

Melrose

William H. Thompson 781.812.5371
billt18r@verizon.net

Maryland

Baltimore

Marellen Mayers 443.386.1809
marellenm@gmail.com

Michigan

North Shores

Mary-Ellen Robertson 231.798.4849
maryelrob@aol.com

Troy

Carol M. Berge 248.495.8124
carolberge@ymail.com

Frank J. Berge 248.495.8125
frankberge@ymail.com

Minnesota

Bloomington

LaLonne Murphy 612.747.9479
lmurphyhealingbyheart@gmail.com

St. Cloud

Malcom Nazareth 320.230.6669
malnazareth@charter.net

Winona

Kathy Redig 507.429.3616
krredig@hbci.com

Missouri

St. Louis

Elsie Hainz McGrath 314.477.6089
elsiemc@sbcglobal.net
www.thereseofdivinepeace.org

New Hampshire

Manchester

Theresa Novak Chabot  603.647.5725
tnovakchabot@comcast.net
www.holyspiritnh.org

New Jersey

Cherry Hill

Mark Doorley 609.605.3530
markdoorleynj@verizon.net

High Bridge

C. Russell Ditzel 908.638.6877
crditzel@jmjoseph.com

Long Branch

Vincent J. Rumain 732.222.6859
frvincentjrumain@comcast.net

Monmouth Junction

Thomas E. Cusack 732.329.3586
cusack.thomas@gmail.com

New Mexico

Rio Rancho

Diane OʼDonnell 651.303.7342
odiane9@gmail.com

New York

Centerport

George Shreck 631.757.8407
georgeshreck@gmail.com

Fayetteville

David Pasinski 315.634.7934
dpasinski@verizon.net

Rochester

Raymond A. Grosswirth 585.334.7120
Rgrosswirth@aol.com
www.grosswirth.blogspot.com

Sag Harbor

Eda Lorello 631.725.8093
leda1116@yahoo.com

West Hempstead

Peter Brennan 516.485.0616
FatherBrennan@aol.com

Ohio

Akron

Linda Marcin 330.867.8487
the4marcins@hotmail.com

Phillip Marcin 330.867.8487
the4marcins@hotmail.com

Bedford

Antoinette Marold 440.232.6212
EEantoinet@aol.com
www.eleganteventsbyantoinette.com

Cincinnati

Amy Simpson Bennethum 513.636.5546
amy.simpson@cchmc.org

Bea Broder-Oldach 513.474.0754
bhbroder@zoomtown.com
www.pointsofconnection.org

Debra Meyers 513.735.2876
revdebrameyers@gmail.com
www.inclusivecatholicchurch.com

Cleveland

Bill Appleton 216.210.0855
bill@kairosconsultinglic.com
www.kairosconsultinglic.com

Tom Leonhardt 216.651.4362
ch.tjl99@gmail.com
www.hope-space.com

Ostrander

Pam Spence 740.666.3204
pammy.spence@gmail.com
www.pamspence.com

Ravenna

Bill Wisniewski 330.931.0111
wisniewski4@neo.rr.com

Toledo

Beverly Bingle 419.727.1774
urbanhermit@catholicweb.com

Pennsylvania

Bethlehem

Russell Blair 908.303.8944
njredwing9@yahoo.com

Macungle

David Voellinger 610.966.6860
DV2484@yahoo.com

Philadelphia

Eileen DiFranco 267.258.6966
emdifranco@aol.com
www.saintmarymagdalenecommunity.org

Peter McGinness 484.832.9868
petermac54@gmail.com
www.reverendpetermcguinness.com

Phoenixville

William C. McDonough 610.933.4281
wmcdon@verizon.net

Pittsburgh

William Podobinski 412.881.9169
williampodobinski@comcast.net

Springdale

Carole Brennan 724.274.4170
uyogd@comcast.net

Virginia

Suffold

Ernestine (Tina) Lewis 832.677.3532
tinal9462004@yahoo.com

Washington

Mount Vernon

Rosalie G. Robles 360.428.2672
robl@nwlink.com
www.nwlink.com/-robl/

 

Partners

Ministry Of Compassion     |     Global Ministries University     |     CORPUS    |     WOC

Request For Prayer SupportOnline Payment Center ButtonBereavement DonationsBereavement Donations

FCM Member Login

Find Us On Facebook