Healing

California

Foster City

Karen Schwarz 650.340.4505
Clinical Psychology
k.schwartz@comcast.net
www.drkarenaschwarz.com

Davis

Adrian Blissfield
adrian@blissfield.us

Illinois

Chicago

Barbara Zeman 312.305.1053
elke@rcn.com

Oakpark

Deirdre Manning 708.476.0370
dapmanning@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Boston

Melissa Behrle 508.208.3855
Homeless Ministries
melissa.behrle@gmail.com

Harwich Port

Marie S. David 508.737.2883
Reiki
marie@evensongretreat.com
www.evensongretreat.com

Minnesota

Bloomington

LaLonne Murphy 612.747.9479
lmurphyhealingbyheart@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Nashua

William Manseau 603.886.7158
Licensed Pastoral Psychotherapist
wmanseau@emmausinstituteinc.org
www.emmausinstituteinc.org

Ohio

Bedford

Antoinette Marold 440.232.6212
Reiki
Lifeforceflowing@gmail.com

Cincinnati

Bea Broder-Oldach 513.4740754
Grief Group facilitating
bhbroder@zoomtown.com
www.pointsofconnection.org

Columbus

Michael A. Tynan 614.262.2014
zorrotynan@aol.com

Germantown

Tom Stricker 937.477.0139
tomstricker2009@gmail.com

Oregon

Beaverton

Sarah Gramm Wolf 503.360.8086
Death Doula
SarahGrammWolf@gmail.com
www.northerntraditiontodying.com

Pennsylvania

Macungle

David Voellinger 610.966.6860
DV2484@yahoo.com

Philadelphia

Julie Prey 267.825.5242
Child Sexual Abuse Prevention Training
julie.m.prey@gmail.com

Virginia

Farifax

Phillip Cerrato 703.508.4578
Psychotherapy-Hypnotherapy
pecerrato@cox.net

Richmond

Judith E. Beauvoir 804.741.4519
Individual & Couples Counseling
jeblpc@gmail.com

 

Partners

Ministry Of Compassion     |     Global Ministries University     |     CORPUS    |     WOC

Request For Prayer SupportOnline Payment Center ButtonBereavement DonationsBereavement Donations

FCM Member Login

Find Us On Facebook