Spiritual Direction & Counseling

Arizona

Phoenix

Bonnie McCulley 602.803.3345
bonnie@pathwaysofgrace.com
www.pathwaysofgrace.com

Tucson

Barbara Mattus 520.298.0021
bmattus497@aol.com

California

Chino Hills

George Sullivan 805.205.4966
g_sullivan19@hotmail.com

Davis

Adrian Blissfield
adrian@blissfield.us

Pismo Beach

Merlene Olivia Doko 805.773.1164
mdoko@dslextreme.com

San Diego

Ann Greenwood 760.622.0542
anngreenwood65@gmail.com

San Luis Obispo

Lorie Adoff 805.549.9030
wisewoman805@gmail.com
www.lorieadoff.com

Connecticut

Niantic

Carol Croteau 860.739.3548
rudy.croteau@sbcglobal.net
www.ctcustomweddings.com

Sandy Hook

Leo McIlrath 203.264.9135 x 153
lionofjudah56@gmail.com

Florida

Palm Coast

Miriam Picconi 502.320.6817
miriampicconi@gmail.com

Georgia

Columbus

Ella DeDeaux 678.910.5151
ekindred1@yahoo.com

Illinois

Bloomington

Ellen Anderson 217.419.0723
ellenjanderson.charis@gmail.com

Westchester

Paul Joseph Schietwiler  708.344.0683
pjsvbfcm@alumni.uchicago.edu

Indiana

Indianapolis

Roger J. Fecher 317.826.8950
rjfecher@aol.com

Kentucky

Bardstown

Mary Jo Kruer 502.827.3179
kruer.mj@gmail.com

Louisville

Renee Rust- Yarmuth 502.554.0765
rrust@sullivan.eduf

Tony Heitzman 502.797.5762
revtonyheitzman@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Harwich Port

Marie S. David 508.737.2883
marie@evensongretreat.com
www.evensongretreat.com

Weston

Jean Marchant 508.877.6090
revjean@spiritoflifecommunity.org
www.spiritoflifecommunity.org

Michigan

Ada

Robert L. Funaro 616.822.6718
bobfun10@gmail.com
www.thejourneyemerges.com

North Shores

Mary-Ellen Robertson 231.798.4849
maryelrob@aol.com

Troy

Carol M. Berge 248.879.0772
carolberge@att.net

Frank J. Berge 248.879.0772
frankberge@att.net

Waterford

Edward Haggerty 586.805.8821
edward_haggerty@yahoo.com

Minnesota

Winona

Kathy Redig 507.429.3616
krredig@hbci.com

New York

St. James

Tom McCormick   631.360.0232
tmaquinas@aol.com

New Jersey

Long Branch

Vincent J. Rumain 732.222.6859
frvincentjrumain@comcast.net

New York

Syracuse

James A. Krisher 315.472.6546
jakrisher@gmail.com
www.spiritualrenewalcenter.com

Nova Scotia

Brookside

Pamula Starbird Beliveau 902.817.1740
pam@gatheringwisdom.org
www.gatheringwisdom.org

Ohio

Cincinnati

Bea Broder-Oldach 513.474.0754
bhbroder@zoomtown.com
www.pointsofconnection.org

Cleveland

Tom Leonhardt 216.651.4362
ch.tjl99@gmail.com
www.hope-space.com

Charlotte Nichols 216.870.3256
revcuff@yahoo.com

Columbus

Marie Sweeney 614.262.4742
sweenm@earthlink.net

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia

Julie Prey 267.825.5242
julie.m.prey@gmail.com

Texas

Plano

Dana Reynolds 831.521.0346
dana@sacredlifearts.com
www.sacredlifearts.com

Virginia

Clifton

Phillip Cerrato 703.508.4578
pecerrato@cox.net

Richmond

Judith E. Beauvoir 804.741.4519
jeblpc@gmail.com

Washington

Mount Vernon

Rosalie G. Robles 360.428.2672
robl@nwlink.com
www.nwlink.com/-robl/

 

Partners

Ministry Of Compassion     |     Global Ministries University     |     CORPUS    |     WOC

Request For Prayer SupportOnline Payment Center ButtonBereavement DonationsBereavement Donations

FCM Member Login

Find Us On Facebook