FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

FCM Circle of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairperson

Christy Howard-Steele

2532 Athens Road

Olympia Fields, IL 60461-1908

Phone: 708-285-5845

chairperson@FCMmail.org


Secretary

Sarah Lindberg

1274 Rose PL

Roseville, MN

55113-3230

Phone: 712-249-3410

secretary@FCMmail.org

President

Ronald Davis

258 South Arlington Ave.

Springfield, Ohio

45505-1354

Phone: 513-262-2210

president@FCMmail.org

Treasurer

Heidi A.Tierney

23 Ellicott Road

Milford, NJ 08848-1823

Phone: 908-217-8981

treasurer@FCMmail.org

Regional Vice Presidents

Northeast

Carl Yusavitz

7128 Crittenden Street

Philadelphia, PA

19119-1214

Phone: 215-248-2140

northeastvp@FCMmail.org

Great Lakes

Shannon Queenan

4604 S 3rd Street

Louisville, KY

40214-1932

Phone: 502-568-2174

greatlakesvp@FCMmail.org

Southern

Beth Knight

2124 Cardigan Drive

Clermont, FL

34711-6913

Phone: 352.978. 8180

southernvp@FCMmail.org

Mts. & Plains

Mary Vidas

328 Linda Court

Lino Lakes, MN

55014-6401

Phone: 651-303-6005

  mts_plainsvp@FCMmail.org

Pacific

Daniel Windham

850 North Cherry  Unit F

Mesa, AZ

85201-4112

Phone: 760.845.4378

pacificvp@FCMmail.org

Specialized Ministries

Faith Communities

Chair

Jeanne Hale

1700 Kingston Heath Way

Raleigh, NC 27604-5834

Phone: 919-350-7853

specmin@FCMmail.org

Chair

Mark Bernecker

1029 6th Street   Apt 118

Whitehall, PA 18052-5247

Phone: 216.744.7704

   faithcommunity@FCMmail.org


Commissioning

Chair

Salvador Leavitt-Alcantara

4241 Kirby Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45223-2030

Phone: 831.277.8828

commissioningchair@FCMmail.org

(placeholder)

FCM Central Office

Carolyn Horvath

1709 W. 69th. Street, #1

Cleveland, OH 44102-2957

Phone: 216-571-7698

centraloffice@FCMmail.org

Sandy Tracy & Carole duBois

newsletter@FCMmail.org

Newsletter Editors     

Administrator  


connect@FCMmail.org


Membership

membership@FCMmail.org

Communication

Antoinette Marold

communication@FCMmail.org

Bill Appleton