FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

FCM Circle of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairperson

Christy Howard-Steele

2532 Athens Road

Olympia Fields, IL 60461-1908

Phone: 708-285-5845

chairperson@FCMmail.org


Secretary

Kathleen Bean

6320 Grassland Way

Centerville, OH

45459-1951

937-433-3343

secretary@FCMmail.org

President

Thomas E. Cusack

5402 Schindler Drive South

Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852-3512

Phone: 609-947-0770

president@FCMmail.org

Treasurer

Heidi A.Tierney

23 Ellicott Road

Milford, NJ 08848-1823

Phone: 908-217-8981

treasurer@FCMmail.org

Regional Vice Presidents

Northeast

Carl Yusavitz

7128 Crittenden Street

Philadelphia, PA

19119-1214

Phone: 215-453-5170

northeastvp@FCMmail.org

Great Lakes

Ron Davis

258 South Arlington Ave.

Springfield, Ohio 45505-1354

Phone: 513-262-2210

greatlakesvp@FCMmail.org

Southern

Diane Dougherty

54 Chelsea Ct.

Avondale Estates, GA 30002-1541

Phone: 678-918-1945

southernvp@FCMmail.org

Mts. & Plains

Richard E. James

16169 84th Place

Tinley Park, IL

60487-7513

Phone: 773-418-5671

mts_plainsvp@FCMmail.org

Pacific

Tracy Peterson

814 W

Mesa, AZ

85210-7629

Phone: 602-448-5971

pacificvp@FCMmail.org

Specialized Ministies

Faith Communities

Co Chair

Peter Strening

1300 Iva Ct.

Fort Collins, CO  80525-4866

Phone: 970-817-1409

specmin@FCMmail.org

Co Chair

Jeanne Hale

1700 Kingston Heath Way

Raleigh, NC 27604-5834

Phone: 919-350-7853

specmin@FCMmail.org

Co Chair

Ginny Cusack

5402 Schindler Drive South

Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852-3512

Phone: 732-267-5372

faithcommunity@FCMmail.org

Co Chair

Marita Grudzen

6331 Mountford Drive

San Jose, CA 95123-5246

Phone: 408-674-0343

faithcommunity@FCMmail.org

Commissioning

Chair

Anthony Ercolano

4547 171st Street

Flushing, NY 11358

Phone: 718-461-7128

commissioningchair@FCMmail.org

(placeholder)

FCM Central Office

Carolyn Horvath & Tom Leonhardt

1709 W. 69th. Street, #1

Cleveland, OH 44102-2957

Phone: 216-571-7698

centraloffice@FCMmail.org

Tom Cruse

newsletter@FCMmail.org

Newsletter Editor

Realm & Membership

Amy Simpson-Bennethum

connect@FCMmail.org

membership@FCMmail.org

Communication

Antoinette Marold

communication@FCMmail.org