FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Authors and Ministry Services

Authors


Arizona

Phoenix

Scott Bennion 602.595.9577

support@interface4wellness.com

www.interface4wellness.com


Phoenix/Sedona

Louis Michalski 480.297.8738

izzybeam@gmail.com



Florida

Jacksonville

Judith MacNutt 904.765.3332

Christian Healing Ministries

info@christianhealingmin.org


St. Petersburg

James M. Barrens 727.867.3079

jbarrens@gmail.com

www.thejusticefactory.org



Georgia

Decatur

Ann J. Temkin 770.262.2646

ajtemkin@comcast.net

www.anntemkin.com



Ohio

Bedford

Antoinette Marold

A Guide for Wedding Celebrants/Officiants

www.bythepowervestedinme.org

http://amzn.com/1495368769



Pennsylvania

Sewickley

Rebecca M. Cartus 412.716.4375

Heavens Calll to Earthly Spiritually

rmcartus@icloud.com



Services


Illinois

Chicago

Daniel Hoard 312.831.6121

Grief Counselor

dan.h.hoard@gmail.com


Jacksonville

John E. Nelson 217.248.0634

Bereavement Support

jenelson71@gmail.com


Westchester

Paul Joseph Schleitwiler 708.344.0683

Graphic Art for those in need

pjsvbfcm@alumni.uchicago.edu



Ireland

Dublin

Tony MacCarthaigh 00353860284268

Community Activism Development

maccarthaightony@gmail.com



New York

Sag Harbor

Eda Lorello 631.752.8093

Sacramental Ministry

leda1116@yahoo.com



North Carolina

Jamestown

C. Russell Ditzel 908.638.6877

Millitary, Veterans & Families Interfaith Services

crditzel@ministryofcompassion.org



Ohio

Cincinnati

Bea Broder-Oldach 513.474.0754

Street Ministry

bhbroder@zoomtown.com

www.pointsofconnection.org



Pennsylvania

Norristown

William Wisely 610.529.0326

Prison Ministry

williamwisely@verizone.net


Philadelphia

Joseph W. Ruane 215.387.7998

Diversity Programs

j.ruane@usciences.edu


Carl Yusavitz 215.453.5170

Pastoral Supervision

cyusavitz@comcast.net


Springdale

Carole Brennan 724.274.4170

Animal Blessings and Funerals

lcbgobucs@yahoo.com



South Carolina

Myrtle Beach

Jerry Pepin 609.312.1369

Pastoral Care Chaplaincy

jpepin.station61@gmail.com