FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Authors and Ministry Services

Authors


Arizona






California

Los Angeles

Danielle Cummings  323.369.8277

granthelp.danielle@gmail.com


Palm Desert

Trina Williams  619.838.7881

trinaleshay@gmail.com








Connecticut

South Windsor








Florida

Deland

Sam Mullen   386.479.4546

weddingsbysamtoday@gmail.com


St. Petersburg

James Barrens  727.460.9961

jbarrens@gmail.com


Tamarac

Steven A Blest  954.559.7040

chaplain1659@gmail.com







Georgia

Avondale Estates

Diane Dougherty  678.918.1945

doughertyadd@gmail.com


Decatur

Hellena Moon  404.909.2307

hellena.moon@gmail.com


Ann J. Temkin 770.262.2646

ajtemkin@comcast.net

www.anntemkin.com







Illinois

Evanston

Michelle LaGrone  314.814.7214

mklagrone@att.net


Great Lakes

Will Horne   224.304.3802

hornewilliamr@gmail.com


Normal

Charlotte Hoffmann  703.989.4484

resiliencehealthsolutions@gmail.com


Tinley Park

Eric Robbert  708.927.6756

ericdrobbert@gmail.com






Indiana

Fishers

Nancy Harbron  317.845.0218

nancy.harbron@ascension.org



Iowa

Des Moines

Anitta Milloro  815.312.7841

annitta.milloro@unitypoint.org






Masschusetts

Northfield

Yaki Lara-Cahoon   803.873.1031

Teri.cahoon@unitedseminary.edu







Michigan

Saginaw

Corey Pritchett  989.443.0985

kingdomcustoms2020@gmail.com








Minnesota

Golden Valley

Dianne Haulcy  612.759.0233

dhaulcy@comcast.net




Missouri





Nevada







New Jersey

Branchburg

Harry Naeem   908.255.4681

musicofhope.harry@gmail.com


Pompton Plains

Mary Aktay  862.377.9914

info@votfnj.org

https://votfnj.org/







New York

Fayetteville

David Pasinski 315.663.1330

dpasinski@verizon.net


Staten Island

Holly Bonner   347.257.9402

holly@blindmotherhood.com







North Carolina

Wake Forest

Andy Ross   919.876.4662

andy@andyrossministry.com






Ohio

Bedford

Antoinette Marold 440.232.6212

A Guide for Wedding Celebrants/Officiants

Help I've been asked to officiate a Wedding Ceremony!





Maineville

Dale Lykins  740.418.5149

wdlykins@hotmail.com

www.dalelykins.com

Transformational Life Coach





Oregon

Portland

Sean Manseau  413.388.1302

seanmanseau@gmail.com










Pennsylvania

Newtown

Susan Sciarratta  267.994.2426

pastorsusan271@gmail.com


Springdale

Carole Brennan  724.274.4170

uiogd@comcast.net






South Carolina

Saint Helena Island

Jill Striebinger  843.812.4487

outlierette@yahoo.com









Tennessee

Gray

Melissa Malenda  276.210.4670

melissa024@comcast.net









Services


Illinois

Westchester

Paul Joseph Schleitwiler 708.344.0683

Graphic Art for those in need

pjschleitwilerfcm@gmail.com