FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Authors and Ministry Services

Authors


Arizona

Phoenix

Scott Bennion 602.595.9577

support@interface4wellness.com

www.interface4wellness.com




California

Foster City

Ellen Six  650.200.5521

drsix@aol.com


Los Angeles

Danielle Cummings  323.369.8277

granthelp.danielle@gmail.com


Robert F.  Lay  765.506.1534

blay@worldimpact.org

Books on Amazon



Colorado

Peyton

Marcel Duclos  603.387.9418

marcel.duclos@gmail.com







Florida

Clearwater

Althea Truman  813.539.1078

alti@psychospiritualaltos.com


Sarasota

Bridget Mary Meehan - 703.505.0004

sofiabmm@aol.com

www.marymotherofjesus.org





Georgia

Decatur

Ann J. Temkin 770.262.2646

ajtemkin@comcast.net

www.anntemkin.com



Illinois

Chicago

Jennifer Underwood  630.465.7756

jenunderwood0629@gmail.com

www.jenunderwood.org







Minnasota

Chisago City

Kathleen McCauley  610.314.5368

kathleenmccauley1@msn.com

www.threadsofspirituality.com








New York

Albany

Julie Corron  518.588.2098

julie.corron@gmail.com


Mamaroneck

William Meyer  734.679.0226

billpmeyer@gmail.com


Mineola

Rodney A. Morrow  646.245.9492

rodneyamorrow@hotmail.com


Staten Island

Holly Bonner  347.257.9402

holly@blindmotherhood.com


Valley Stream

Anthoney DiBartolo  516-872-8980

tonyhp13@gmail.com





North Carolina

Durham

Daneen Warner  302.981.3224

deechaplain@yahoo.com






Ohio

Bedford

Antoinette Marold

A Guide for Wedding Celebrants/Officiants

www.bythepowervestedinme.org

http://amzn.com/1495368769


Greenville

Tisha Shepherd  937.467.1711

worshipwithtish@yahoo.com



Washington

Lacey

Katjarina Hurt  206.369.8481

kat.horwitz@gmail.com



Wisconsin

Grafton

Robert Nolan  262.377.6168

rnolan1007@gmail.com


Mequon

David Gawlik  414.531.0503

dgawlik70@gmail.com



Services


Illinois

Westchester

Paul Joseph Schleitwiler 708.344.0683

Graphic Art for those in need

pjsvbfcm@alumni.uchicago.edu





Iowa

Des Moines

Anitta Milloro  815.312.7841

annitta.milloro@unitypoint.org




Ohio

Parma

CeCe Miller  440.843.7378

Spirit of Life Performing Arts

Find us on Facebook

cecem44130@gmail.com