FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Baptisms & Funerals

Arizona

Phoenix/Sedona

Louis Michalski 480.297.8738

izzybeam@gmail.com

www.payattentiontraveler.blogspot.com


Tucson

Nick De Los Reyes  562.547.0910

nick.delosreyes@gmail.com


California

Aliso Viejo

Alfred S. Burnham 949.233.9214

alfredburnham@att.net

www.2bmarried.com


Berkeley

Maureen Mancuso 925.330.9016

ms.mancuso19@gmail.com


Los Gatos

Juanita Cordero 408.378.4950

joredroc@sbcglobal.net


Redlands

Krista Messam 909.327.7787

kristamessam@gmail.com


Sacramento

Christine Haider-Winnett

https://viasophiaministry.com/


San Diego

Ann Greenwood 760.622.0542

anngreenwood65@gmail.com


San Luis Obispo

Lorie Adoff 805.549.9030

wisewoman805@gmail.com

www.lorieadoff.com



Delaware

Wilmington

Alisa Cramer   302.685.0626

cramer.alisa@gmail.com


Dee Warner

deechaplain@yahoo.com



Florida

Belle Glade

Jacqeline Boyer-Jackson  954.552.2926

boyerjacqui@gmail.com


Clermont

Beth Knight - 352.978.8180

dbethknight@hotmail.com


Dover

Laura Callender  360.461.6166

lauracallender@gmail.com


Palm Coast

Wanda Y Russell - 386.264.9998

wandayrussell@aol.com


St. Petersburg

Jim Andrews - 727.510.4170

jimbandrews@gmail.com


Sarasota

Mary Mother of Jesus Inclusive Catholic Community

Bridget Mary Meehan - 703.505.0004

sofiabmm@aol.com

www.marymotherofjesus.org



Georgia

Acworth

James Verrecchia 770.853.6689

Jamesverrecchia@gmail.com


Avondale Estates

Diane Dougherty 678.918.1945

doughertyadd@gmail.com



Atlanta

Patrick Shinnick 678.377.0033

consulting@anam-cara.us


Lilburn

Ryan Mulkowsky 404.245.8000

ryan.mulkowsky@gmail.com

www.ryanmulkowsky.com



Illinois

Bloomington/Normal

Mary M. Foley 262.212.2262

maryfoleyrcwp@aol.com


Chicago

Dennis Condon 708.481.6078

4denniscondon@gmail.com


Daniel Hoard 312.831.6121

dan.h.hoard@gmail.com


Susan Schaefer 312.315.6525

susan.schaefer@mac.com

www.susaneschaefer.com


Barbara Zeman 312.305.1053

elke@rcn.com



Evanston

Elizabeth Jones 847.476.0612

elizajon@aol.com


Hoffman Estates

Tina Ward 312.523.6512

chaplaintinaward@gmail.com


Jacksonville

John E. Nelson 217.248.0634

jenelson71@gmail.com


Mundelein

Jeremy Miselbrook, 847.912.2669

jmiselbrook@gmail.com


Naperville

Kelly Wunderlich 630.269.8096

wunderlich_kelly@yahoo.com



Tinley Park

Richard E. James 708.418.5671

rejames@mac.com



Indiana

Elkhart, IN

Jim Carter 574.361.5671

jamesicarter@icloud.com


Indianapolis

Roger J. Fecher 317.826.8950

rjfecher@aol.com


Wanda Washington  414.202.9348

wwashington1@iuhealth.org





Kentucky

Bardstown

Mary Jo Kruer 502.827.3179

kruer.mj@gmail.com


Louisville

Shannon Queenan 502.568.2174

smqueen814@gmail.com



Maine

Brunswick

Theresa Chabot  207.844.8967

tnovakchabot@comcast.net


Maryland

Silver Springs

Barbara Beadles 301.598.1789

jbead92536@aol.com



Massachusetts

Harwich

James David  508.737.1899

jim02646@gmail.com


Osterville

Terence M. McDonough - 781.974.5845

svdusaf@aol.com


Michigan

Battle Creek

Barbara Bundsold  760.686.4603

bjr_bunsold@hotmail.com


Novi

Michael Meyer 248.477.2159

m7meyer77@yahoo.com


Troy

Frank Berge 248.495.8125

frankberge@ymail.com


Carol M. Berge 248.495.8124

carolberge@ymail.com



Minnesota

Hopkins

Tresca Allsman 612.850.9405

trescaa@outlook.com


Oakdale

Joey Armstrong  (404) 735-0557

chaplainja@gmail.com


Minneapolis

Cynthia Anderson-Bauer  612.271.3921

ccanders@gmail.com


Conner Simms  847.204.8994

cjsimms@gmail.com


Minnetonka

Stephanie Noel McCullough-Cain  651.236.0766

stephaniemcain@comcast.net



St. Paul

Mary C Vidas 651.303.6005

mvidas@comcast.net

www.nblifecelebrations.com



Missouri

St. Louis

Elsie McGrath 314.447.6089

elsiemc@sbcglobal.net



New Jersey

Andover

Michael Corso 973.534.3978

corso_mike@yahoo.com

www.sophiainclusivecatholiccommunity.org


Bridgewater

Maryann Crilly 908.722.2605

maryann.crilly@gmail.com


Marlton

Maria Gullo 609.440.9175

maria@thedeeperconnection.org

www.thedeeperconnection.org


Monmouth Junction

Thomas E. Cusack 609.947.0770

cusack.thomas@gmail.com


Stewartsville

Anthony Capone 908.213.7030

anthonycapone111@gmail.com



New Mexico

Albuquerque

Dorothy “Dottie” E. Moss  913-515-1968

lad0t28@gmail.com


Diane K. O'Donnell   505.321.3858

odiane9@gmail.com



New York

Albany

Mary Theresa Streck

mtstreck@gmail.com


Armonk

Brendan Duffy 914.248.7191

revbrendan@yahoo.com


Brooklyn

Joo Young Hong 646.675.9275

jyh9003@nyp.org


Fayetteville

David Pasinski 315.634.7934

dpasinski@verizon.net


Rochester

Raymond A. Grosswirth 585.334.7120

Rgrosswirth@aol.com

www.grosswirth.blogspot.com


Sag Harbor

Eda Lorello 631.725.8093

leda1116@yahoo.com


White Plains

Daniel Pellegrin 914.523.4331

Lordbemerciful@gmail.com



North Carolina

Apex

Evelyn Hahn  919.924.6055

evelyn_medina77@yahoo.com


Jamestown

C. Russell Ditzel 908.638.6877

crditzel@ministryofcompassion.org


Weaverville, NC

Abigail Beltzroth 308.360.3236

aeltzroth@gmail.com



Ohio

Akron

Linda Marcin 330.867.8487

the4marcins@hotmail.com


Phillip Marcin 330.867.8487

the4marcins@hotmail.com



Athens

Naomi Calkins-Golter  509.338.5596

ngolter@gmail.com



Bedford

Antoinette Marold 440.232.6212

EEantoinet@aol.com

www.eleganteventsbyantoinette.com

www.bythepowervestedinme.org


Boston Hts

Mary Collingwood  216.408.4657

mecreg6@yahoo.com


Brunswick Hills

Steve Sabanos 440.465.2541

frsteve74@aol.com


Centerville

Kathleen Bean  937.626.1967

ktmbean@yahoo.com


Cleveland

Bill Appleton 216210.0855

billap3@gmail.com

www.kairosconsultingllc.com


Carolyn Horvath 216.651.4362

ch.tjl99@gmail.com

www.hope-space.com


Tom Leonhardt 216.651.4362

ch.tjl99@gmail.com

www.hope-space.com


Cincinnati

Amy Simpson 513.295.5506

amy.simpson513@gmail.com


Garrett Brown  606.369.0262

browngarrett413@gmail.com


Germantown

Tom Stricker 937.477.0139

tomstricker2009@gmail.com


Fairport Harbor

Shanon Sterringer  440.221.6382

worship@hildegardhaus.com

www.hildegardhaus.com


Ravenna

Bill Wisniewski 330.931.0111

pbwisniewski4@att.net


Rocky River

Philip Belzunce  440.333.4105

pbelzunce@aol.com


Springfield

Ron Davis  513.262.2210

davisron@juno.com



Westerville

Scott Heller  740.816.3342

sheller05@hotmail.com



Pennsylvania

Macungle

David Voellinger 610.966.6860

DV2484@yahoo.com


Philadelphia

Eileen DiFranco 267.258.6966

emdifranco@aol.com


William C. McDonough 610.933.4281

wmcdon@verizon.net


Paul Stubenbort 215.752.7493

paulpatusa@hotmail.com


Pittsburgh

William Podobinski 412.881.9169

williampodobinski@comcast.net


Pottstown

Karynjean Dickhoff   215.603.4642

karynjean@hotmail.com


Sewickley

Rebecca M. Cartus 412.716.4375

rmcartus@icloud.com


Springdale

Carole Brennan 724.274.4170

lcbgobucs@yahoo.com



South Carolina

Myrtle Beach

Jerry Pepin 609.312.1369

jpepin.station61@gmail.com




South Dakota

Sioux Falls

Namoni Luderman Smith 651.528.9105

naomiludsmi@gmail.com



Tennessee

Knoxville

Sandy Tracy 865.300.8867

sandy@radiantgatherings.com

www.radiantgatherings.com



Texas

Dallas

Katelyn Melcher 832.755.4934

kem_melcher@yahoo.com


Huston

Kristen "Katelyn" Melcher - 832.775.4934

kem_melcher@yahoo.com



Virginia

Fairfax

Kenneth C. Knapp 571.218.5118

kckpriest@aol.com


Fredericksburg

Carole Dubois  540.840.9393

cmtdubois@gmail.com


Washington/Oregon

Seattle

Pat Callahan  206.329.1234

revcall@aol.com

www.weddingpriestseattle.com