FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Baptisms & Funerals

Alabama

Mobile

Dennis O'Keefe  251.581.2511

dennisokeefe@gmail.com



Arizona

Mesa

Daniel Windham

deacondanwindham@gmail.com


Phoenix

Carol Hushek  602.292.4346

hushekjc@cox.net


Prescott Valley

Drusilla McLeland  630.440.9035

drumcleland@gmail.com


Tucson

Nick De Los Reyes  562.547.0910

nick.delosreyes@gmail.com



California

Aliso Viejo

Alfred S. Burnham 949.233.9214

alfredburnham@att.net

www.2bmarried.com


Carmichael

Gregory Ingram  415.225.5274

gregorydavidingram@post.harvard.ed


Corona

Michael Cuozzo  909.230.8801

abbot@franciscansecumenical.org


Folsom

Lee Erickson 916.531.7474

authenticlee1@protonmail.com


Foster City

Karen Schwarz  650.572.2675

k.schwarz@comcast.net


Grass Valley

Michael Thompson  916.216.5593

nojo2207@gmail.com


Healdsburg

Edward Haggerty  586.805.8821

ed2mary@gmail.com


Los Angeles

Rene Francois  323.377.7784

renefrancois@sbcglobal.net


Shannon Kelley  310.741.8289

skelleyla@aol.com



Los Gatos

Juanita Cordero 408.378.4950

joredroc@sbcglobal.net


Redlands

Krista Messam 909.327.7787

kristamessam@gmail.com


San Diego

Nancy Corran  858.337.9986

ncorran@aol.com


Kori Pacyniak  619.880.7075

kori.pacyniak@gmail.com


Sacramento

Elias Burgos  916.247.0572

elias.burgos@kp.org





Colorado

Durango

Amy Tracy  719.355.9075

amypatriciatracy@gmail.com


Fort Collins

Ryan Wooley  720.391.8866

ryanwooleymammoth@gmail.com


Loveland

Jane Reina  973.610.6104

jdelysswagner10@gmail.com


Peyton

Marcel Duclos  603.387.9418

marcel.duclos@gmail.com



Delaware

Middleton

Pete Cramer  302.685.0623

p.cramer.137@gmail.com




Florida

Belle Glade

Jacqeline Boyer  954.552.2926

boyerjacqui@gmail.com


Clermont

Beth Knight - 352.978.8180

dbethknight@hotmail.com


Susan Levy  321.223.3905

josulevy@icloud.com


Dover

Laura Callender  360.461.6166

lauracallender@gmail.com


Fort Lauderdale

Kathleen Dzura  610.733.0364

kmdzura@gmail.com


Gainesville

Rance Cannon  352.463.4939

ranceecannon@gmail.com


Groveland

Kathy Anderson  561.312.4048

kathyanderson500@gmail.com


Longwood

Jennifer Carpenter  321.947.2021

jennifercarpenterjlc@gmail.com


Miami

Thom McLeod   954.980.5250

thmcleod@gmail.com


Mount Dora

Thomas J. Kowalski  727.430.7574

jaykowalski2327@gmail.com


Orlando

Frank Pisciotta   914.403.7283

frankjpjrfl@gmail.com


Port Richey

Kimberly Mehan  727.207.0071

kmehan57@gmail.com



St. Petersburg

Jim Andrews - 727.510.4170

jimbandrews@gmail.com


James M. Barrens 727.867.3079

jbarrens@gmail.com

www.thejusticefactory.org


Tampa

Mary Foley  262.212.2262

mmrfoley@aol.com


The Villages

Tom Wilt 352.751.7378

wiltma@comcast.net

www.centralfloridaweddingminister.com


Marge Wilt 919.995.3591

wiltma@gmail.com

www.centralfloridaweddingminister.com




Georgia

Acworth

James Verrecchia 770.853.6689

Jamesverrecchia@gmail.com


Avondale Estates

Diane Dougherty 678.918.1945

doughertyadd@gmail.com



Atlanta

Patrick Shinnick 678.377.0033

consulting@anam-cara.us


East Point

Phillip W. Crenshaw  404.354.6952

crenshawphillip_09@yahoo.com


Evans

Latosha Ramsey  706.951.8973

ljrministry@gmail.com


Lilburn

Ryan Mulkowsky 404.245.8000

ryan.mulkowsky@gmail.com

www.ryanmulkowsky.com


Newnan

Tammy McNeal  773.999.4294

mcnealtammyc@gmail.com





Hawaii

Honolulu

Puanani Lalakea  808.391.3933

plinri4@gmail.com


Steven Stitely  240.520.2803  

steven.stitely@gmail.com


Kula

John Herberger 808.385.0180

johnherberger@outlook.com


Wailuka

Jennifer L. Crouse  847.521.2305

jennifer.crouse@mailbox.ciu.edu




Illinois

Chicago

Michael Smith  313.283.5746

revmichealasmith@gmail.com


Dennis Waugh  773.766.9253

dwwaugh52@gmail.com


Barbara Zeman 312.305.1053

elke@rcn.com



Chicago Ridge

Barbara Lawrence  708.421.4462

bostickbabs@aol.com


Evanston

Elizabeth Jones 847.476.0612

elizajon@aol.com


Jacksonville

John E. Nelson 217.248.0634

jenelson71@gmail.com


Lake Forest

Grant Fifield  651.368.6233

gjfifield@gmail.com


Naperville

Kelly Wunderlich 630.269.8096

wunderlich_kelly@yahoo.com


Park Forest

Dennis Condon 708.481.6078

4denniscondon@gmail.com


South Holland

Janet Evans  708.510.4982

sisjada1@yahoo.com


Tinley Park

Richard E. James 773.418.5671

rejames@mac.com





Idaho

Driggs

Ruth Lindstedt  320-224-6470

ralindstedt1336@gmail.com





Indiana

Bloomington

Amy Balcam  812.325.3938

aab0928@yahoo.com


Carmel

Denise Woods  317.213.7629

letyourlightshinepk@hotmail.com  


Indianapolis

Roger J. Fecher 317.826.8950

rjfecher@aol.com


Staci Striegel-Stikeleather  502.593.0567

stacistriegel@gmail.com


Spencer

Melody Carpenter  812.821.1557

pastormelody@me.com





Iowa

Des Moines

Anitta Milloro  815.312.7841

annitta.milloro@unitypoint.org


Dubuque

Claudia L. Dorsch   312.519.1827

claudia.dorsch@garrett.edu




Kentucky

Crestwood

Kyle Kirchhoff  815.263.8852

kykirchhoff10@gmail.com


Louisville

Peggy Holthaus  502.415.8439

violetfire51@yahoo.com


Rafael Macaranas  502.295.3551

rpmacaranas@gmail.com


Shannon Queenan 502.568.2174

smqueen814@gmail.com







Maryland

Baltimore

Terra L. Epps 502.303.1882

tlepps02@hotmail.com


Dayton

Albert Risdorfer  410.531.6959

arisdorfer@yahoo.com

Forest Hill

Marellen Mayers  443.386.1809

marellenm@gmail.com


Silver Spring

Barbara Beadles  301.598.1789

jbead92536@aol.com





Massachusetts

Bedford

Sharon Dickinson   781.910.5386

dickinsonmeltz@yahoo.com


Boston/Framingham

Ronald Hindelang   508.877.6090

ronaldhindelang@gmail.com  

www.spiritoflifecommunity.org


Jean Marchant 508.877.6090

revjean.revron@spiritoflifecommunity.org

www.spiritoflifecommunity.org


Jamaica Plain

Julia Polter  860.634.3595

jpboston@verizon.net


Manomet

John Kearns  774.454.9021

jpkearns@bwh.harvard.edu


Maynard

Jane Audrey-Neuhauser  978.985.6688

jaudneu@hotmail.com







Michigan

Brighton

Michael Meyer 248.477.2159

m7meyer77@yahoo.com


North Shores

Mary Robertson  231.760.7615

maryelrob@aol.com


Troy

Carol Berge  248. 495.8124

carolberge@ymail.com


Frank Berge  248. 495.8125

frankberge@ymail.com






Minnesota

Arden Hills

Stephanie Lynne Johnson  612.702.2795

johnson.stephanie.lynne@gmail.com


Circle Pines

Jaki Cottingham-Zierdt  763.784.7482

crimini@msn.com


Lakeville

Shari Howell  952.412.7559

showell001@luthersem.edu


Lino Lakes

Mary Vidas  651.303.6005

mvidas@comcast.net


Maple Grove

Katie Oxley  612.385.2829

katherinejoxley@gmail.com


Oakdale

Joey Armstrong  (404) 735-0557

chaplainja@gmail.com






Missouri

Chesterfield

Lauren Littrell  314.723.1153

lauren.drummond@loveoneanotherstl.org


House Springs

Erlinda Perlado-Mertens  314.737.7549

erlincpm@gmail.com


St. Louis

Elsie McGrath 314.773.4540

elsiemc@sbcglobal.net





New Hampshire

Barrington

Julian Oliver  603.664.2660

juolivier@gmail.com


Merrimack

Marie David    508.737.2883

revmariedavid@gmail.com






New Jersey

Bridgewater

Maryann Crilly 908.722.2605

maryann.crilly@gmail.com


Burlington

Bill Appleton 216.210.0855

bill@kairosconsultingllc.com

www.kairosconsultingllc.com


Cherry Hill

Mark Doorley  609.605.3530

markdoorleynj@gmail.com

Lanoka Harbor

Susan Negrotto  609.242.7637

sgnegrotto@yahoo.com


Manalapan

John M. O'Sullivan  732.786.1906

johnmichaelosullivan@gmail.com



Marlton

Maria Gullo 609.440.9175

maria@thedeeperconnection.org

www.thedeeperconnection.org


Monmouth Junction

Thomas E. Cusack 609.947.0770

cusack.thomas@gmail.com


Newton

Michael Corso 973.534.3978

corso_mike@yahoo.com

www.sophiainclusivecatholiccommunity.org



Stewartsville

Anthony Capone 908.213.7030

anthonycapone111@gmail.com


Willingboro

Genikwa Williams  609.937.0605

genikwawilliams@yahoo.com




New Mexico

Albuquerque

Diane K. O'Donnell   505.321.3858

odiane9@gmail.com



New York

Albany

Julie Corron  518.588.2098

julie.corron@gmail.com


Brooklyn

Joo Young Hong 646.675.9275

jyh9003@nyp.org


Clifton Park

Dennis McDonald  518.348.1070

deweymcd54@gmail.com


Cobleskill

Jana Miner  518.657.6515

janalminer@gmail.com


Fayetteville

David Pasinski 315.663.1330

dpasinski@verizon.net


Loudonville

Denise Hacker-Stoner  518.785.6760

denisehstoner@aol.com


Menands

Mary Theresa Streck 581.434.2277

mtstreck@gmail.com


Pittsford

Raymond A. Grosswirth 585.673.3007

Rgrosswirth@aol.com

www.grosswirth.blogspot.com


Rochester

Patricia LaRosa  585.275.8644

larosa.patti@gmail.com


Voorheesville

Kim Panaro  518.478.5733

kimpanaro@verizon.net



North Carolina

Angier

Amber Litka   910.271.3491

amber.litka@gmail.com


Apex

Evelyn Hahn

evelyn_medina77@yahoo.com


Jamestown

C. Russell Ditzel 908.638.6877

crditzel@gmail.com




Ohio

Akron

Linda Marcin 330.867.8487

angelwings777111@hotmail.com


Phillip Marcin 330.867.8487

the4marcins@hotmail.com


Bedford

Antoinette Marold 440.232.6212

ammweddings@gmail.com

www.eleganteventsbyantoinette.com

www.bythepowervestedinme.org


Boston Hts

Mary Collingwood  216.408.4657

mecreg6@yahoo.com


Brunswick Hills

Steve Sabanos 440.465.2541

frsteve74@aol.com


Centerville

Kathleen Bean  937.626.1967

ktmbean@yahoo.com


Cincinnati

Cynthia Jones  917.573.2658

cindysjones@mac.com


Maija Mikkelsen  240.672.5070

maija.mikkelsen@gmail.com



Amy Simpson 513.295.5506

amy.simpson513@gmail.com





Columbus

Mark Feldbush  301.525.7896

markfeldbush@gmail.com


Irene Scaramazza  614.357.0626

irenenoah@gmail.com


John Wooden  614.579.5493

john@stonevillagechurch.org


Fairport Harbor

Shanon Sterringer  440.221.6382

worship@hildegardhaus.com

www.hildegardhaus.com


Germantown

Tom Stricker 937.477.0139

tomstricker2009@gmail.com


Hartville

John H. Diller  330.620.347

jdiller@gentlebrook.org


Kettering

Jessica R. Tinkham  937.554.0053

jjtinkham@gmail.com


Marion

Randy Dawson  804.803.5859

revchap@icloud.com


Middletown

Linda Grant  207.712.0965

lgrant@uchinc.org


Mount Gilead

Monica Swank  419.560.0329

mlswank7@gmail.com


Oberlin

Lisa Reshad  740.331.2266

lmreshad@gmail.com


Ravenna

Bill Wisniewski 330.931.0111

pbwisniewski4@att.net


Rocky River

Philip Belzunce  440.333.4105

pbelzunce@aol.com


Springfield

Ron Davis  513.262.2210

rev.rongdavis@gmail.com


Mark Meyer  937.432.5555

ourweddingservice@gmail.com


Tiffin

Dawn Bodak 419.934.0858

dbodak@yahoo.com



Toledo

Deirdre Manning  708.476.0370

dapmanning@gmail.com


Westerville

Tressalyn Reed  419.618.0654

tress@goministry.net




Oregon

Portland

Lance Baker  503.307.1974

lance.baker19@gmail.com


Andrew Weugamdt  224.622.2716

andrew.weygandt@gmail.com


Salem

Hailey Okeif  503.428.4573


h20safety@yahoo.com


Sherwood

Jana Dluehosh  509.688.7947

jdluehosh@yahoo.com





Pennsylvania

Allentown

Mark Bernecker  610.504.7181

revbernie@newlife-network.com


Bensalem

Paul Stubenbort  215.752.7493

paulpatusa@hotmail.com


Bethlehem

David Voellinger  610.419.9166

dv2485@yahoo.com



Blue Bell

Katheleen Schuck   215.872.1096

kschuck55@gmail.com


Easton

Carol Evans  484.903.5344

satindoll@mail.com


Eugene Search  267.221.9669

fr.gene.search@gmail.com


Philadelphia

Peter McGinness   484.832.9868

petermac54@gmail.com


Phoenixville

William McDonough  610.933.4281

wmcdon@verizon.net


Pittsburgh

William Podobinski 412.881.9169

williampodobinski@comcast.net


Plymouth Meeting

Julie Stumpf  215.421.7674

pastorjstumpf@gmail.com


Pottstown

Karynjean Dickhoff   215.603.4642

karynjean@hotmail.com


Rebecca Preston  610.780.7039

r.m.preston4@gmail.com


Sewickley

Rebecca M. Cartus 412.716.4375

rmcartus@icloud.com


Springdale

Carole Brennan 724.274.4170

lcbgobucs@yahoo.com






South Carolina

Greenville

Don Morris  864.526.9878

hdonmorris@gmail.com








Tennessee

Knoxville

Sandy Tracy 865.300.8867

sandy@radiantgatherings.com

www.radiantgatherings.com


Lewisburg

Ashley Cooper  615.596.7340

ashleybell70126@yahoo.com


Nashville

Mary Murphy  615.519.8422

chaplainmarymurphy18@gmail.com





Texas

Austin

Rebekah Maaz  512.773.5351

rebekahmaaz@gmail.com


Phuc Vinh Phan  626.537.5125

thisisphuc@yahoo.com

Zachary Wheat  904.588.5097

zbwheat@gmail.com


Castle Hills

Adelin Rival   210.606.2598

cosecant90@gmail.com


Coppell

Caralisa Farinde  205.586.0341

cwilson35203@hotmail.com


Humble

Jerry Monroe Maynard  832.980.3651

wagepeace@protonmail.com


Irving

Tina Ward  312.883.3473

tward@go.mccormick.edu


Rosharon

Kristen "Katelyn" Melcher-Sarantis  832.775.4934

kem_melcher@yahoo.com


San Marcos

Caroline Weaver  512.587.4076

weaver.caroline@gmail.com


Spring

Leonardo Gomez  713.253.9975

leonardo_mva@hotmail.com







Vermont

Montpelier

Mary Sinnott  315.399.7973

marycolleensinnott@gmail.com






Virginia

Alexandria

Ann Penick  301.861.9015

annpenick1932@gmail.com


Kathleen Blank Riether  703.623.0982

kathblankriether@gmail.com

Chesapeake

Michelle N. Joachim  757.642.1396

michellenjoa@gmail.com


Fairfax

Kenneth C. Knapp 571.218.5118

kckpriest@aol.com


Fredericksburg

Carole Dubois  540.840.9393

cmtdubois@gmail.com


Newport News

Frank Ferguson  757.818.4708

fm.ferguson79@gmail.com






Washington

Seattle

Pat Callahan  206.329.1234

revcall@aol.com

www.weddingpriestseattle.com


Tacoma

Bradley Krick  253.209.7755

btkrick@q.com







Washington DC

Lavender Kelley  773-899-5253

crosspaths@gmail.com





West Virginia

Martinsburg

Sakinah Nicholson-Carter  240.815.4326

sakinah_yasin@yahoo.com



Pineville

Arnold Simonse  304.732.8959

arnoldsimonse@aol.com





Wisconsin

Berlin

Thomas Zuhlke  920.361.9774

skyjockey2002@yahoo.com


Franksville

Irene Senn  414.339.9259

imbsenn@gmail.com


Grafton

Robert Nolan  262.377.6168

rnolan1007@gmail.com


Shorewood

Kristen Mathson  715.551.4870

kristen.mathson@gmail.com


Waukesha

Kathy Vandenbeg  262.547.5665