FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Baptisms & Funerals

Alabama

Mobile

Dennis O'Keefe  251.581.2511

dennisokeefe@gmail.com





Arizona

Gilbert

Daniel Windham  760.845.4378

deacondanwindham@gmail.com


Phoenix

Cheri Sadler  602.863.9966

csadler11@hotmail.com



Prescott Valley

Drusilla McLeland  630.440.9035

drumcleland@gmail.com


Scottsdale

Nina Goulet  480.421.8270

ngoulet2911@gmail.com






California

Davis

Christine Haider-Winnett  805.290.2486

christine.haider@gmail.com


Healdsburg

Edward Haggerty  586.805.8821

ed2mary@gmail.com


Herlong

Joseph Hammier  253.459.9662

jhammiel@gmail.com


Los Angeles

Rene Francois  323.377.7784

renefrancois@sbcglobal.net


Rancho Cordova

Rowena Boutwell  916.834.1544

rkboutwell@gmail.com


Redlands

Krista Messam 909.327.7787

kristamessam@gmail.com


San Diego

Kori Pacyniak  619.880.7075

kori.pacyniak@gmail.com


Michael Tompkins  619.250.6445

michaeltash13@gmail.com


Sonoma

Peadar Dalton  415.328.5057

peadaradalton@comcast.net






Delaware

Middleton

Alisa Cramer   302.685.0626

cramer.alisa@gmail.com






Florida

Clermont

Beth Knight - 352.978.8180

dbethknight@hotmail.com


Susan Levy  321.223.3905

josulevy@icloud.com


Deltona

Sergio Pino  407.675.8846

paulsergio@hotmail.com


Jacksonville

Patrick Shinnick  678.923.6220

consulting@anam-cara.us


Longwood

Jennifer Carpenter  321.947.2021

jennifercarpenterjlc@gmail.com


Orlando

Frank Pisciotta   914.403.7283

frankjpjrfl@gmail.com


Palm Coast

Wanda Russell  386.264.9998

wandayrussell@aol.com


Port Richey

Kimberly Mehan  727.207.0071

kmehan57@gmail.com


Safety Harbor

Linda VanPutte  540.903.2355

vanputte@usa.net


Tampa

Mary Foley  262.212.2262

mmrfoley@aol.com









Georgia

Acworth

James Verrecchia 770.853.6689

Jamesverrecchia@gmail.com


Avondale Estates

Diane Dougherty 678.918.1945

doughertyadd@gmail.com



East Point

Phillip W. Crenshaw  404.354.6952

crenshawphillip_09@yahoo.com



Stone Mountain

John Herberger  808.385.0180

johnherberger@outlook.com






Hawaii

Honolulu

Puanani Lalakea  808.391.3933

plinri4@gmail.com







Illinois

Chicago

Micheal Smith  313.283.5746

revmichealasmith@gmail.com


Dennis Waugh  773.766.9253

dwwaugh52@gmail.com


Evanston

Elizabeth Jones 847.476.0612

elizajon@aol.com


Granite City

Servasio Mtseka  479.831.5243

servasiomtseka@yahoo.co.uk


Grayslake

Jeremy Miselbrook  847.912.2669

jmiselbrook@gmail.com


Jacksonville

John E. Nelson 217.248.0634

jenelson71@gmail.com


Park Forest

Dennis Condon 708.481.6078

4denniscondon@gmail.com


Tinley Park

Richard E. James 773.418.5671

rejames@mac.com


Eric Robbert  708.927.6756

ericdrobbert@gmail.com







Idaho

Driggs

Ruth Lindstedt  320-224-6470

ralindstedt1336@gmail.com








Indiana

Carmel

Denise Woods  317.213.7629

letyourlightshinepk@hotmail.com  


Greenwood

Jeanne Moore  317.748.0726

jeanne.moore@ascension.org


Indianapolis

Roger J. Fecher 317.826.8950

rjfecher@aol.com


Muncie

Will Grinstead  765.748.7908

willgrinstead@gmail.com






Idaho

Boise

Evan Solice  985.290.3211

evanleesolice@gmail.com






Iowa

Iowa City

Sharon Treloar  319.430.9982

sharon.treloar@gmail.com










Kentucky

Crestwood

Kyle Kirchhoff  815.263.8852

kykirchhoff10@gmail.com


Louisville

Kerry Wentworth  502.649.8024

chaplainkerry@aol.com


Shannon Queenan 502.568.2174

smqueen814@gmail.com







Maryland

Baltimore

Terra L. Epps 502.303.1882

tlepps02@hotmail.com


Father Al Risdorfer

Father Steve Stahley

1.703.402.1325

pastor@our-lady-undoer-of-knots.org

https://our-lady-undoer-of-knots.org


Dayton

Albert Risdorfer  410.531.6959

arisdorfer@yahoo.com


Pikesville

Terra Epps  502.303.1882

tlepps02@hotmail.com


Silver Spring

Barbara Beadles  301.598.1789

jbead92536@aol.com






Massachusetts

Bedford

Sharon Dickinson   781.910.5386

dickinsonmeltz@yahoo.com


Boston/Framingham

Jean Marchant 508.877.6090

jeanmarchant@verizon.net

www.spiritoflifecommunity.org


Jamaica Plain

Julia Polter  860.634.3595

jpboston@verizon.net


Maynard

Jane Audrey-Neuhauser  978.985.6688

jaudneu@hotmail.com







Michigan

Detroit

Peter Wolf 313.415.0479

pwolf2511@comcast.net







Minnesota

Arden Hills

Stephanie Lynne Johnson  612.702.2795

johnson.stephanie.lynne@gmail.com


Columbus

Shelly Gilchrist  651.329.3675

keturay@gmail.com


Eagan

Koren Willetts  651.303.2463

korenwilletts@gmail.com


Eden Prairie

Kellan Weyer  320.429.0787

keweyer@gmail.com


Hopkins

Tresca Allsman  612.850.9405

trescaa@outlook.com


Lino Lakes

Mary Vidas  651.303.6005

mvidas@comcast.net


Minneapolis

Kristen Burgdorf  913.375.8765

kikiburgdorf@gmail.com


Conner Simms  847.204.8994

cjsimms@gmail.com


Saint Paul

Sarah Goodloe  781.526.8838

sarah.goodloe@allina.com


Roberta Jones  612.558.2778

crimini@msn.com


St. Louis

Elsie McGrath 314.773.4540

elsiemc@sbcglobal.net


Robert Blattner  314.704.1046

roblattner@msn.com






Montana

Helena

Trish Dick  320.250.2139

dicktrish5@gmail.com







New Jersey

Bridgewater

Maryann Crilly 908.722.2605

maryann.crilly@gmail.com


Burlington

Bill Appleton 216.210.0855

bill@kairosconsultingllc.com

www.kairosconsultingllc.com


Cherry Hill

Mark Doorley  609.605.3530

markdoorleynj@gmail.com

Manalapan

John M. O'Sullivan  732.786.1906

johnmichaelosullivan@gmail.com



Marlton

Maria Gullo 609.440.9175

maria@thedeeperconnection.org

www.thedeeperconnection.org


Monmouth Junction

Thomas E. Cusack 609.947.0770

cusack.thomas@gmail.com


Newton

Michael Corso 973.534.3978

corso_mike@yahoo.com

www.sophiainclusivecatholiccommunity.org



Stewartsville

Anthony Capone 908.213.7030

anthonycapone111@gmail.com


Waldwick

Ann Wagner  201.891.5598

ann.wagner@me.com







New York

Altamont

Christie Walkuski  842.325.3058

cwalkuski@gmail.com


Brooklyn

Quanita Hailey  513.295.4424

qhailey1@gmail.com


Centerport

George Shreck 631.757.8407

georgeshreck@gmail.com


Clifton Park

Dennis McDonald  518.348.1070

deweymcd54@gmail.com


Delmar

James FitzGerald  617.637.8832

jfitzg2038@yahoo.com


Fayetteville

David Pasinski 315.663.1330

dpasinski@verizon.net


Flushing

Anthony S. Ercolano 917.207.6677

asedmin@att.net


Loudonville

Denise Hacker-Stoner  518.785.6760

denisehstoner@aol.com


Menands

Mary Theresa Streck 581.434.2277

mtstreck@gmail.com


Rochester

Patricia LaRosa  585.275.8644

larosa.patti@gmail.com


Syracuse

Samual Amfo  251.366.1351

samamfojr@gmail.com


Voorheesville

Kim Panaro  518.478.5733

kimpanaro@verizon.net






North Carolina

Apex

Evelyn Hahn  919.924.6055

evelyn_medina77@yahoo.com


Blues Creek

Wendy Tingle  919.264.9176

wbtingle@gmail.com


Durham

Roger Bush  984.209.8200

docrogerbush@gmail.com


Mia Hutchins  984.888.6828

mhutchinscabibi@gmail.com


Jamestown

C. Russell Ditzel 908.638.6877

crditzel@gmail.com


Mebane

Ashley Acken  919.797.5487

ashley.acken@duke.edu


Raleigh

Wanda Thomas  919.389.4860

aspot4us@yahoo.com









Ohio

Akron

Phillip Marcin 330.867.8487

the4marcins@hotmail.com


Ashtabula

Donna Caputo  216.835.6054

dmcaputo2212@gmail.com


Bedford

Antoinette Marold 440.232.6212

ammweddings@gmail.com

www.eleganteventsbyantoinette.com

www.bythepowervestedinme.org


Canton

John H. Diller  330.620.3457

jdiller@gentlebrook.org


Centerville

Kathleen Bean  937.626.1967

ktmbean@yahoo.com


Cincinnati

Garrett Brown  606.369.0262

browngarrett413@gmail.com



Amy Simpson 513.295.5506

amy.simpson513@gmail.com



Columbus

Mark Feldbush  301.525.7896

markfeldbush@gmail.com


Phillip Green  352.562.1938

phillip.ng@protonmail.com


Fairport Harbor

Shanon Sterringer  440.221.6382

worship@hildegardhaus.com

www.hildegardhaus.com


Germantown

Tom Stricker 937.477.0139

tomstricker2009@gmail.com


Hartville

John Diller  330.620.3457

jdiller@gentlebrook.org


Kettering

Jessica R. Tinkham  937.554.0053

jjtinkham@gmail.com


Ravenna

Bill Wisniewski 330.931.0111

pbwisniewski4@att.net


Springfield

Ron Davis  513.262.2210

rev.rongdavis@gmail.com


Toledo

Deirdre Manning  708.476.0370

dapmanning@gmail.com








Oregon

Portland

Andrew Weygandt  224.622.2716

andrew.weygandt@gmail.com


Zachary Wheat  904.588.5097


zbwheat@gmail.com







Pennsylvania

Allentown

Carolyn Evans  484.903.5344

satindoll@mail.com


Bethlehem

Susan Booth  772.233.3232

suzbooth@bu.edu


Carl Krex  484.735.5345

sweettimefreedom@yahoo.com


Frank Shipman  610.393.9900

frankshipmman3@gmail.com


Blue Bell

Katheleen Schuck   215.872.1096

kschuck55@gmail.com


Philadelphia

Eileen DiFranco  267.258.6966

emdifranco@aol.com


Plymouth Meeting

Julie Stumpf  215.421.7674

pastorjstumpf@gmail.com


Pottstown

Karynjean Dickhoff   215.603.4642

karynjean@hotmail.com


Reading

Chera Wertz  484.824.1709

cherdalee@gmail.com


Sewickley

Rebecca M. Cartus 412.716.4375

rmcartus@icloud.com







Tennessee

Hendersonville

Frank Berg  248.495.8125

frankberge@ymail.com


Knoxville

Sandy Tracy 865.300.8867

sandy@radiantgatherings.com

www.radiantgatherings.com


Nashville

Mary Murphy  615.519.8422

chaplainmarymurphy18@gmail.com






Texas

Castle Hills

Adelin Rival   210.606.2598

cosecant90@gmail.com


Denton

Staci Orr  940.312.8891

magicflute8@gmail.com


Plano

Carolyn Woodhouse  214.770.9393

carolynwoodhouse@sbcglobal.net


Rosharon

Kristen "Katelyn" Melcher-Sarantis  832.775.4934

kem_melcher@yahoo.com









Virginia

Alexandria

Ann Penick  301.861.9015

annpenick1932@gmail.com


Fairfax

Kenneth C. Knapp 571.218.5118

kckpriest@aol.com


Fredericksburg

Carole duBois  540.840.9393

cmtdubois@gmail.com


Henrico

Kristin Fulton  336.813.3633

fulton.kristin.n@gmail.com


Newport News

Frank Ferguson  757.818.4708

fm.ferguson79@gmail.com


Rockingham

Sam Larson  651.528.0789

samanthajlarson08@gmail.com


Springfield

Robert Graf  304.728.2829

robertgraf@aol.com


Daniel Kane  703.801.1012

danielkane1@msn.com





Washington

Seattle

Patrick Callahan  206.329.1234

revcall@aol.com

www.weddingpriestseattle.com








Washington DC

Lavender Kelley  773-899-5253

crosspaths@gmail.com









Wisconsin

Berlin

Thomas Zuhlke  920.361.9774

skyjockey2002@yahoo.com


Friendship

Gail Schultz  608.474.0361

chrysalissc@sbcglobal.net


Grafton

Robert Nolan  262.377.6168

rnolan1007@gmail.com