FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Healing

Arizona

Mesa

Daniel Windham

deacondanwindham@gmail.com


Prescott Valley

Drusilla McLeland  630.440.9035

drumcleland@gmail.com




California

Oakland

Mi Chun  714.343.1859

chaplainmichun@gmail.com


Sonoma

Peadar Dalton   415.328.5057

peadaradalton@comcast.net


Yuba City

Melinda Andrew  415.259.8960

melinda.b.andrew@gmail.com





Colorado

Lakewood

Michael John Cusick  330.932.9777

michael@restoringthesoul.com

www.restoringthesoul.com




Connecticut

S. Windsor

Teri Cahoon  803.873.1031

teri.cahoon@unitedseminary.edu





Delaware

Middleton

Pete Cramer  302.685.0623

p.cramer.137@gmail.com


Wilmington

Alisa Cramer   302.685.0626

cramer.alisa@gmail.com







Florida

Stuart

M. Anita Jones  772.631.2618

anitaj@att.net







Georgia

Atlanta

Erma Croom  773.746.8387

ecroom123@gmail.com





Idaho

Driggs

Ruth Lindstedt  320-224-6470

ralindstedt1336@gmail.com




Illinois

Normal

Charlotte Hoffmann  703.989.4484

resiliencehealthsolutions@gmail.com


South Holland

Janet Evans  708.510.4982

sisjada1@yahoo.com






Indiana

Carmel

Drew Frawley   765.437.8454

dfrawley2008@yahoo.com


Indianapolis

Anne Fecher  317.626.5283

arfecher60@gmail.com


Staci Striegel-Stikeleather 502.593.0567

stacistriegel@gmail.com


Spencer

Melody Carpenter  812.821.1557

pastormelody@me.com






Iowa

Dubuque

Claudia L. Dorsch   312.519.1827

claudia.dorsch@garrett.edu






Massachusetts

Bedford

Sharon Dickinson   781.910.5386

dickinsonmeltz@yahoo.com


Maynard

Jane Audrey-Neuhauser  978.985.6688

jaudneu@hotmail.com











Minnesota

Minneapolis

Cyreta Oduniyi  612.607.3786

howar459@umn.edu


St. Paul

Shelby Johnson  920.255.2792

shelby.johnson.d@gmail.com



Roberta Jones  612.558.2778

crimini@msn.com


Samantha Larson  651.528.0789

samanthajlarson08@gmail.com


Scandia

Scott Chapman  651.491.1865

swchapman 500@gmail.com




Nevada

Sparks

Samuel Hunt  775.335.9877

runt3838@yahoo.com








New Mexico

Los Alamos

Virginia Hagen  352.860.6356

healthyspirit4267@hotmail.com







New York

Albany

Julie Corron  518.588.2098

julie.corron@gmail.com


Debra Trees  518.796.9471

treesde@aol.com


Loudonville

Denise Hacker-Stoner  518.785.6760

denisehstoner@aol.com


Menands

Mary Theresa Streck 581.434.2277

mtstreck@gmail.com





New Jersey

Lanoka Harbor

Susan Negrotto  609.242.7637

sgnegrotto@yahoo.com











Ohio

Germantown

Tom Stricker 937.477.0139

tomstricker2009@gmail.com


Lewis Center

Bhoke Peter Kirigiti  614.805.6873

bhokekirigiti@gmail.com


Lakewood

Dagmar Celeste  216.513.5825

celeste@tyrian.net


Mansfield

Marjory Holt  419.709.9647

mholt2015@alumni.emory.edu


Parma

CeCe Miller  440.843.7378

cecem44130@gmail.com  



Toledo

Deirdre Manning  708.476.0370

dapmanning@gmail.com







Oregon

Portland

Lance Baker  503.307.1974

lance.baker19@gmail.com










South Carolina

Saint Helena Island

Jill Striebinger  843.812.4487

outlierette@yahoo.com










Tennessee

Nashville

Mary Murphy  615.519.8422

chaplainmarymurphy18@gmail.com










Texas

Huston

Mathal Karimpanakuzhyll  513.628.1948

chaplainsaji@gmail.com


Rosharon

Kristen "Katelyn" Melcher-Sarantis  832.775.4934

kem_melcher@yahoo.com



Wisconsin

Milwaukee

Ian Butts  919.667.4612

Ian.Butts92@gmail.com