FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Healing

Arkansas

Centerton

Tiffany Roberts  816.810.4179

elevateyourfield@pm.me

https://thesubconscioushealer.com/







Arizona

Mesa

Daniel Windham 760.845.4378

deacondanwindham@gmail.com


Phoenix

Scott Bennion  602.595.9577

support@interface4wellness.com

www.interface4wellness.com







California

El Cajon

Esther Kaleli  650.921.8757

esthernditi40@gmail.com


Kensington

Naomi Schulz   859.353.7814

schulznaomi@gmail.com


Palm Desert

Trina Williams  619.838.7881

trinaleshay@gmail.com


Rancho Cucamonga

Thomas Cherian  909.372.8505

karenbijus@gmail.com


Mariamma Thomas  909.997.4498

karenbijus75@gmail.com


Redlands

Krista Messam 909.327.7787

kristamessam@gmail.com


Santa Barbara

Gretchen Daniels  707.235.4698

pleasantword@sonic.net


Santa Maria

Marjory Holt   419.709.9647

mholt2015@alumni.emory.edu


Tustin

Barbara Bunsold 760.686.4603

bjr_bunsold@hotmail.com






Colorado








Florida

Jacksonville

Judith MacNutt  904.765.3332

jsm@christianhealingmin.org


Weeki Wachee

Nicole Wrobel   813.731.2859

kolewrobel@hotmail.com






Georgia

Cuthbert

Theresa Nicholson  229.310.9282

nickteewindstream@gmail.com












Idaho

Driggs

Ruth Lindstedt  320-224-6470

ralindstedt1336@gmail.com





Iowa

Tiffin

Karyn Robertson   309.721.1408

karyn.robertson.7@gmail.com






Illinois

Chicago

Wanjlku Kamuyu-Anderson  734.635.9079

wfrances23@gmail.com


Gurnee

Jake Carlson  610.3392.1926  Text

jakecarlson520@gmail.com


Normal

Charlotte Hoffmann  703.989.4484

resiliencehealthsolutions@gmail.com









Indiana






Iowa

Dubuque

Claudia Dorsch   312.519.1827

claudia.dorsch@garrett.edu


West Des Moines

Kelsey Plummer   319.560.9998

k.ann.plummer@gmail.com





Kentucky







Massachusetts



Maryland

Frederick

Thomas Bradshaw

Friarthomas@aihmfriars.net




Michigan








Minnesota

Golden Valley

Dianne Haulcy  612.759.0233

dhaulcy@comcast.net



Minnepolis

Kevin Gilliam   612.206.5605

kgilliamii@gmail.com




Cyreta Odunlyi   612.607.3786

cyreta@libertychurchmpls


St. Paul

Roberta Jones 612.558.2778

crimini@msn.com




Missouri

Chesterfield

Lauren Littrell  314.723.1153

chaplaindrummond@gmail.com






Nebraska

Lincoln

Kristy Goodwin   708.374.4838

krisgoody45@gmail.com






Nevada

Reno

Susan Palwick  775.722.6154

spalwick@gmail.com








New Jersey







New Mexico







New York






North Carolina








Ohio

Independence

Agata Wyszynski  216.820.3831

mswyszynski.a@gmail.com


Germantown

Tom Stricker 937.477.0139

tomstricker2009@gmail.com


Sunbury

Bhoke Peter Kiriglti  614.805.6873

bhokemukami@gmail.com








Oregon

Hillsboro

Vieda Baker   213.598.7598

vieda.vb@gmail.com


McMinnville

Hailey Okeif   503.428.4573

h20safety@yahoo.com


Salem

Lance Baker  503.307.1974

lance.baker19@gmail.com

Hailey Okeif  503.428.4573

h20safety@yahoo.com






Pennsylvania

Allentown

Grace Hochella   484.767.5784

graceadele@mac.com


Bethlehem

Susan Booth 772.233.3232

suzbooth@bu.edu








South Carolina

Camden

Dean Alley  804.824.4390

dgalley1088@gmail.com


Saint Helena Island

Jill Striebinger  843.812.4487

outlierette@yahoo.com






Texas

Buda

Flora Fearon  512.426.9433

fafearon@gmail.com


Elgin

Christopher Breen  401.499.9231

christopher.breen@gmail.com

www.journeypastoral.org



San Antonio

Roman Albert Burgos Gonzalez   254.366.7873

frromanburgos@gmail.com


Alyssa Maldonado   210.723.6551

amaldonado23@yahoo.com



Virginia







Washington

Olalla

Mary Monaco  253.432.9460

marym@usa.com






Wisconsin