FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for

Peace and Justice - Solidarity

Arizona

Sun Lakes

J. Robert Claus  480.268.1374

clausbob@gmail.com


California

Corona

Michael Cuozzo  909.230.8801

abbot@franciscansecumenical.org


Los Angeles

Danielle Cummings  323.369.8277

granthelp.danielle@gmail.com


Redlands

Krista Messam 909.327.7787

kristamessam@gmail.com


San Diego

Nancy Corran  858.337.9986

ncorran@aol.com


Kori Pacyniak  619.880.7075

kori.pacyniak@gmail.com


San Jose

Marita Grudzen  408.674.0343

maritagrudzen@gmail.com


San Mateo

Ronald Exley  650.284.9290

ron.exley@yahoo.com


Santa Cruz

Patrica Cane  831.239.9353

patacane@aol.com


Sonoma

Peadar Dalton   415.328.5057

peadaradalton@comcast.net




Colorado

Durango

Amy Tracy  719.355.9075

amypatriciatracy@gmail.com





Connecticut

Glastonbury

John P. Wentland 860.888.2502

jackwentland@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/pcc4churchjustice


South Windsor

Teri Cahoon  803.873.1031

tericahoon@unitedseminary.edu





Florida

Mount Dora

Thomas J. Kowalski  727.430.7574

jaykowalski2327@gmail.com


St. Petersburg

James M. Barrens 727.867.3079

jbarrens@gmail.com

www.thejusticefactory.org








Georgia

Avondale Estates

Diane Dougherty  678.918.1945

doughertyadd@gmail.com


Atlanta

Nicole Saxon  202.239.9420

nsaxon@mail.harvard.edu


East Point

Phillip W. Crenshaw  404.354.6952

crenshawphillip_09@yahoo.com


Rosewell

Dorie L. Griggs  707.367.3266

dorie@dorielgriggs.com





Hawaii

Kula

John Herberger 808.385.0180

johnherberger@outlook.com






Illinois

Chicago

Michael Smith  313.283.5746

revmichealasmith@gmail.com


Westchester

Paul Schleitwiler  708.344.0683

pjschleitwilerfcm@gmail.com







Indiana

Bloomington

Amy Balcam  812.325.3938

aab0928@yahoo.com


Muncie

Will Grinstead  765.748.7908

willgrinstead@gmail.com







Kentucky

Louisville

Tony Heitzman  502.797.5782

revtonyheitzman@gmail.com





Maine

Millinocket

Jane Mary Frost  207.731.4513

janemaryfrost@gmail.com




Maryland

Towson

Patriacia Jones  443.631.0181

pshanjones@me.com











Minnesota

Columbus

Shelley Gilchrist  651.329.3675

keturay@gmail.com


St. Paul

Shelby Johnson  920.255.2792

shelby.johnson.d@gmail.com


Roberta Jones  612.558.2778

crimini@msn.com





Nevada

Sparks

Samuel Hunt  775.335.9877

runt3838@yahoo.com








New Jersey

Lincoln Park

Norbert Langer  973.633.9019

njl3@aol.com










New Mexico

Albuquerque

Roger Ward  832.292.4367

rtward45@hotmail.com








New York

Albany

Debra Trees  518.796.9471

treesde@aol.com


Mamaroneck

William Meyer  734.679.0226

billpmeyer@gmail.com


Rochester

Patricia LaRosa  585.275.8644

larosa.patti@gmail.com


Staten Island

Holly Bonner  347.257.9402

holly@blindmotherhood.com






North Carolina

Jamestown

C. Russell Ditzel 908.638.6877

crditzel@gmail.com


Raleigh

Wanda Thomas  919.389.4860

aspot4us@yahoo.com




Ohio

Columbus

John Wooden  614.579.5493

john@stonevillagechurch.org


Cincinnati

Bea Broder-Oldach  513.474.0754

bhbroder@zoomtown.com

www.pointsofconnection.org


Garrett Brown  606.369.0262

browngarrett413@gmail.com


Cynthia Jones  917.573.2658

cindysjones@mac.com


Maija Mikkelsen  240.672.5070

maija.mikkelsen@gmail.com



Dayton

Ann Greenwood  760.622.0542

anngreenwood65@gmail.com


Greenville

Tisha Shepherd  937.467.1711

worshipwithtish@yahoo.com


Kettering

Jessica R. Tinkham  937.554.0053

jjtinkham@gmail.com


Lakewood

Dagmar Celeste  216.513.5825

celeste@tyrian.net


Lewis Center

Bhoke Peter Kirigiti  614.805.6873

bhokekirigiti@gmail.com


Marion

Randy Dawson  740.802.3418

rdwsn@icloud.com


Mason

Lee Tyson  513.317.0720

leelaker@hotmail.com


Parma

CeCe Miller  440.843.7378

cecem44130@gmail.com  



Westerville

Tressalyn Reed  419.618.0654

tress@goministry.net







Pennsylvania

Bensalem

Paul Stubenbort  215.752.7493

paulpatusa@hotmail.com


Bethlehem

David Voellinger  610.419.9166

dv2485@yahoo.com


Media

Julie Prey  267.825.5242

julie.m.prey@gmail.com


Philadelphia

Eileen DiFranco 267.258.6966

emdifranco@aol.com

www.communityofstmarymagdalene.org


Norman Simmons  267.253.2902

yoloescribo@aol.com





South Carolina

Simpsonville

Nancy Boyd  864.381.0842

nancy.williams.boyd@gmail.com







Tennessee

Knoxville

Sandy Tracy  865.300.8867

sandy@radiantgatherings.com

www.radiantgatherings.com


Lewisburg

Ashley Cooper  615.596.7340

ashleybell70126@yahoo.com


Johnson City

Michael Woods  443.301.8531

mwoodssj@gmail.com


Memphis

Lindsay Butler   901.831.8417

butler.ward@outlook.com




Texas

Austin

Zachary Wheat  904.588.5097

zbwheat@gmail.com


Coppell

Caralisa Farinde  205.586.0341

cwilson35203@hotmail.com







Vermont

South Burlington

Roddy Cleary  802.862.4659

roddyoneilcleary@gmail.com











Virginia

Alexandria

Ann Penick  301.861.9015

annpenick1932@gmail.com


Springfield

Robert Graf  304.728.2829

robertgraf@aol.com






Washington

Washougal

Lee Stout  360.216.3979

leejstout@gmail.com





Washington DC

Lavender Kelley  773-899-5253

crosspaths@gmail.com





Wisconsin

Shorewood

Kristen Mathson  715.551.4870

kristen.mathson@gmail.com