FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for

Peace and Justice - Solidarity

Alaska

Anchorage

Va'a Alaelua  907.444.6095

blessedmusic580@gmail.com


California

El Cajon

Esther Kaleli  650.921.8757

esthernditi40@gmail.com


Los Angeles

Danielle Cummings  323.369.8277

granthelp.danielle@gmail.com


Rancho Cucamonga

Mariamma Thomas  909.997.4498

karenbijus75@gmail.com


Redlands

Krista Messam 909.327.7787

kristamessam@gmail.com


San Jose

Gerald Grudzen  408.924.8212

ggrudzen@yahoo.com


San Francisco

Nicole Saxon  202.239.9420

nsaxon@mail.harvard.edu








Colorado

Boulder

Tiffany Thorne  330.592.0282

tiffanythorne44236@gmail.com









Connecticut








Florida

Brandon

Samuel Williams   240.997.6405

samuellouiswilliams@outlook.com



St. Petersburg

James Barrens  727.460.9961

jbarrens@gmail.com


Valrico

Shannon Webb  813.394.4849

shannon.web1020@gmail.com


Wesley Chapel

Joon Park   813.340.3720

joondsn@gmail.com



Georgia

Atlanta

Julie Gordon   404.758.9360

jkgord2@gmail.com


Avondale Estates

Diane Dougherty  678.918.1945

doughertyadd@gmail.com


Decatur

Hellena Moon  404.909.2307

hellena.moon@gmail.com

East Point


Phillip W. Crenshaw  404.354.6952

crenshawphillip_09@yahoo.com


Stone Mountain

John Herberger  808.385.0180

johnherberger@outlook.com






Hawaii

Kihei

Timothy Greenhouse  808.268.2199

tgreathouse108@gmail.com





Idaho





Iowa

Tiffin

Karyn Robertson   309.721.1408

karyn.robertson.7@gmail.com




Illinois

Chicago

Donna Otis  773.369.9107

dotis316@gmail.com


Evanston

Elizabeth Jones 847.476.0612

elizajon@aol.com

www.matterofprayer.com


Great Lakes

Will Horne   224.304.3802

hornewilliamr@gmail.com


River Forest

Meg Park-Landis 224.276.9714

megparklandis2020@gmail.com


Westchester

Paul Schleitwiler  708.344.0683

pjschleitwilerfcm@gmail.com


Wilmette

Andrea M. Johnson  847.657.5715

andreamariejohnson@comcast.net





Ireland





Maine

Lisbon Falls

Catherine Knowles   207.319.2811

chknowles@yahoo.com






Maryland

Towson

Patriacia Jones  443.631.0181

pshanjones@me.com








Massachusetts

Northfield

Yaki Lara-Cahoon   803.873.1031

Teri.cahoon@unitedseminary.edu









Minnesota

Columbus

Shelley Gilchrist  651.329.3675

keturay@gmail.com


Golden Valley

Dianne Haulcy  612.759.0233

dhaulcy@comcast.net


Minneapolis

Tanden Brekke  612.205.4723

tandenbrekke@gmail.com


Kevin Gilliam   612.206.5605

kgilliamii@gmail.com


Saint Paul

Ali Chamseddine   952.452.2883

ali.chamsedd@gmail.com




Missouri

Chesterfield

Lauren Littrell  314.723.1153

chaplaindrummond@gmail.com








New Jersey

Newton/Hackettstown

Michael Corso,Jr.  973.534.3978

corso_mike@yahoo.com

www.sophiainclusivecatholiccommunity.org


Pompton Plains

Mary Aktay  862.377.9914

info@votfnj.org

https://votfnj.org/










New York

Brooklyn

Quanita Hailey  513.295.4424

qhailey1@gmail.com


Fayetteville

David Pasinski 315.663.1330

dpasinski@verizon.net






North Carolina

Durham

Mia Hutchins-Cabibi  984.888.6828

mhutchinscabibi@gmail.com


Raleigh

Yuri Yamamoto  919.746.6318

yuritakeyama@gmail.com





Ohio

Columbus

Beth Van Sickle  724.366.2069

bvs2@mac.com



John Wooden  614.579.5493

john@stonevillagechurch.org


Cincinnati

Bea Broder-Oldach  513.673.2153

bhbroder@gmail.com


Germantown

Tom Stricker 937.477.0139

tomstricker2009@gmail.com


Kettering

Jessica R. Tinkham  937.554.0053

jjtinkham@gmail.com


Mason

Lee Tyson  513.317.0720

leelaker@hotmail.com





Oregon

Portland

Kathy Brained   503.553.9329

kathy.brainard59@gmail.com


Lindsey Smith  503.515.2668

lins.smith14@gmail.com


Zachary Wheat  904.588.5097


zbwheat@gmail.com


Salem

Arlene Webb  503.800.1723

helloarlenewebb@yahoo.com











Pennsylvania

Allentown

Grace Hochella   484.767.5784

graceadele@mac.com


Bethlehem

Elrica Adams-Finney  484.802.3868

Elricaadams1@gmail.com


Frank Shipman  610.393.9900

frankshipmman3@gmail.com


Blue Bell

Katheleen Schuck   215.872.1096

kschuck55@gmail.com


Philadelphia

Norman Simmons  267.253.2902

yoloescribo@aol.com


Wallingford

Julie Prey   267.825.5242

julie.m.prey@gmail.com







South Carolina

Camden

Dean Alley  804.824.4390

dgalley1088@gmail.com




Saint Helena Island

Jill Striebinger  843.812.4487

outlierette@yahoo.com






Tennessee






Texas

Buda

Flora Fearon  512.426.9433

fafearon@gmail.com


Coppell

Caralisa Farinde  205.586.0341

cwilson35203@hotmail.com


Doreen Morris   214.679.8654

doreenmorris638@gmail.com


Elgin

Christopher Breen  401.499.9231

christopher.breen@gmail.com

www.journeypastoral.org


Fort Worth

Tillmon E. Barker III   682.200.1024

tillmonbarkerIii@texashealth.org


Huston

McCyprian Oko  713.482.9029

onahcypo@yahoo.com







Virginia

McLean

Ryan Hance   443.404.9020

rhyan.hance@gmail.com


Springfield

Robert Graf  304.728.2829

robertgraf@aol.com


Daniel Kane  703.801.1012

danielkane1@msn.com









Wisconsin

Franksville

Irene Senn   414.339.9259

imbsenn@gmail.com








Washington DC

Lavender Kelley  773-899-5253

crosspaths@gmail.com







West Virginia