FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for

Peace and Justice - Solidarity

Connecticut

Glastonbury

John P. Wentland 860.888.2502

uniquelyyours1138@gmail.com

https://sites.google.com/site/1iquelyours/



Florida

Clearwater

Rebecca Bass  614-582-6426

rebeccajbass@gmail.com


St. Petersburg

James M. Barrens 727.867.3079

jbarrens@gmail.com

www.thejusticefactory.org


Palm Coast

Wanda Y Russell   386.264.9998

wandayrussell@aol.com



Georgia

Avondale Estates

Diane Dougherty  678.918.1945

doughertyadd@gmail.com



Illinois

Chicago

Lavender Kelly  773.789.7335

crosspaths@gmail.com

http://crosspathsministries.wix.com/home



Naperville

Kelly Wunderlich  630.269.8096

wunderlich_kelly@yahoo.com



Indiana

Indianapolis

Rev, Roger J. Fecher, Ed.D.  317 826 8950

rjfecher@aol.com



New Jersey

Marlton

Maria Gullo  609.440.9175

maria@thedeeperconnection.org

www.thedeeperconnection.org



New York


Fayetteville

David Pasinski 315.634.7934

dpasinski@verizon.net



Ohio

Cleveland

Carolyn Horvath  216.651.4362

ch.tjl99@gmail.com

www.hope-space.com


Columbus

Austin M. Schafer  614-668-5519

aschafer81@gmail.com




Pennsylvania

Macungle

David Voellinger  610.966.6860

DV2484@yahoo.com


Sewickley

Rebecca M. Cartus  412.716.4375

rmcartus@icloud.com




South Dakota

Sioux Falls

Namoni Luderman Smith 651.528.9105

naomiludsmi@gmail.com



Tennessee

Knoxville

Sandy Tracy  865.300.8867

sandy@radiantgatherings.com

www.radiantgatherings.com



Texas

Dallas

Katelyn Melcher  832.755.4934

kem_melcher@yahoo.com



Washington DC

Lavender Kelley  773-899-5253

lkelley2@childrensnational.org

http://crosspathsministries.wixsite.com/