FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Retreats and Workshops

Arizona

Phoenix

Scott Bennion  602.595.9577

support@interface4wellness.com

www.interface4wellness.com


Sedona

Louis R. Michalski  480-297-8738

izzybeam@gmail.com



California

Aliso Viejo

Alfred S. Burnham  949.233.9214

alfredburnham@att.net

www.2bmarried.com


Berkeley

Maureen Mancuso  925.330.9016

ms.mancuso19@gmail.com


Pismo Beach

Merlene Olivia Doko  805.773.1164

merlene.doko68@gmail.com



Florida

Clearwater

Rebecca Bass  614.582.6426

rebeccajbass@gmail.com


Clermont

Beth Knight 352-978-8180

dbethknight@hotmail.com


Fort Lauderdale

Kathleen Dzura  610.733.0364

kmdzura@gmail.com


Jacksonville

Judith MacNutt  904.765.3332

Christian Healing Ministries

info@christianhealingmin.org


Palm Coast

Inclusive Catholic Ministries of Northeast Florida

Miriam Picconi  386.569.7311

miriampicconi@gmail.com


Sarasota

Mary Mother of Jesus Inclusive Catholic Community

Bridget Mary Meehan  703.505.0004

sofiabmm@aol.com

www.marymotherofjesus.org


St. Petersburg

James M. Barrens  727.867.3079

jbarrens@gmail.com

www.thejusticefactory.org


Jan Magray  727.502.9065   cell: 727.247.4240

jan@artsofthespirit.net

www.art.ofthespirit.net



Georgia

Avondale Estates

Diane Dougherty  678.918.1945

doughertyadd@gmail.com



Idaho

Driggs

Ruth Lindstedt  320.224.6470

ralindstedt1336@gmail.com



Illinois

Chicago

Beth Reece  312.238.1200

breece@ric.org


Barbara Zeman  312.305.1053

elke@rcn.com


Hoffman Estates

Tina Ward  312.523.6512

chaplaintinaward@gmail.com


Mundelein

Jeremy Miselbrook, PhD  847.912.2669

jmiselbrook@gmail.com


Tinley Park

Richard E. James  708.418.5671

rejames@mac.com



Kentucky

Bardstown

Mary Jo Kruer  502.827.3179

kruer.mj@gmail.com


Louisville

C. Renee Yarmuth  502.554.0765

Spiritual, Pastoral Counseling (KY licensed)

yarmuth.cr@gmail.com



Maryland

Silver Springs

Barbara Beadles  301.598.1789

jbead92536@aol.com



Massachusetts

Harwich Port

James F. David  508.432.0027

info@evensongretreat.com

www.evensongretreat.com


Springfield

Edward Knight  413. 374.2024

chapell@yahoo.com

www.uufam.weebly.com



Minnesota

Hopkins

Tresca Allsman  612.850.9405

trescaa@outlook.com


Minneapolis

Conner Simms  847.204.8994

cjsimms@gmail.com


New Hampshire

Nashua

William Manseau  603.886.7158   cell: 978.828.2445

william@goodshepherdcompanions.org

www.emmausinstituteinc.org

The Emmaus institute, Inc.



New Jersey

Marlton

Maria E. Gullo  609.440.9175

maria@thedeeperconnection.org

www.mariagullo.com



New York

Airmont

Ann Wagner

ann.wagner@me.com

www.zengarland.org/christian-zen


Flushing

Anthony S. Ercolano  718.461.7128

asedmin@att.net


Lindehurst

Kenneth Corbin  631.416.4308

kcorb421@gmail.com

www.cfapli.net


Syracuse

James a. Krisher  315.472.6546

jakrisher@gmail.com

www.spiritualrenewalcenter.com


Valley Stream

Anthoney DiBartolo  516.872.8980

tonyhp13@gmail.com



Ohio


Cleveland

Bill Appleton  216.210.0855

billap3@gmail.com

www.kairosconsultingllc.com


Columbus

Austin M. Schafer  614-668-5519

aschafer81@gmail.com


Fairport Harbor

Shanon Sterringer  440.221.6382

worship@hildegardhaus.com

www.hildegardhaus.com


Pennsylvania


Sewickley

Rebecca M. Cartus  412.716.4375

rmcartus@icloud.com




South Dakota

Sioux Falls

Namoni Luderman Smith 651.528.9105

naomiludsmi@gmail.com




Virginia

Suffold

Ernestine (Tina) Lewis  832.677.3532

tina19462004@yahoo.com



Washington DC

Lavender Kelley  773.899.5253

lkelley2@childrensnational.org

http://crosspathsministries.wixsite.com