FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Retreats and Workshops

Alabama

Mobile

Dennis O'Keefe  251.581.2511

dennisokeefe@gmail.com




Alaska

Anchorage

Va'a Alaelua  907.444.6095

blessedmusic580@gmail.com






Arizona

Chandler

Shiny Daniel  206.446.1135

danielshiny@hotmail.com


Mesa

Daniel Windham 760.845.4378

deacondanwindham@gmail.com


Phoenix

Scott Bennion  602.595.9577

support@interface4wellness.com

www.interface4wellness.com






California

Burbank

Anica Leitch  818.726.0284

nica.leitch@providence.org


Clovis

Joshua Houston   310.562.8282

Joshuahouston@mac.com


El Cajon

Esther Kaleli  650.921.8757

esthernditi40@gmail.com


Eureka

Nancy Corran  858.337.9986

Ncorran@aol.com


Folsom

Carl Rettinger   916.220.2275

carlrettinger@gmail.com


Foster City

Karen Schwarz  650.572.2675

k.schwarz@comcast.net


Kensington

Naomi Schulz   859.353.7814

schulznaomi@gmail.com


Placerville

Elias Burgos  916.247.0572

elias.burgos@kp.org


Rancho Cucamonga

Thomas Cherian  909.372.8505

karenbijus@gmail.com


Mariamma Thomas  909.997.4498

karenbijus75@gmail.com


Rolling Hills Estates

Rena Nash   310.372.2864

rvnbrok@prodigy.net


Santa Barbara

Gretchen Daniels  707.235.4698

pleasantword@sonic.net


Santa Monica

Raymond Mattes 424.442.9045

ramattes.ihm@gmail.com





Connecticut

Stamford

Joseph Johnson  203.536.5330

juniej1@sbcglobal.net







Delaware

Middleton

Pete Cramer   302.685.0623

p.cramer.137@gmail.com









Florida

Clermont

Beth Knight 352-978-8180

dbethknight@hotmail.com


Hallandale Beach

Linda Jarvis   917.969.4081

gtssdv@gmail.com


Jacksonville

Judith MacNutt  904.765.3332

jsm@christianhealingmin.org


Longwood

Jennifer Carpenter  321.947.2021

jennifercarpenterjlc@gmail.com


Palm Coast

Miriam Picconi  386.569.7311

miriampicconi@gmail.com


Port Richey

Kimberly Mehan  727.207.0071

kmehan57@gmail.com


Michelle Mehan  727.267.1047

shelltbfb@hotmail.com


Sarasota

Bridget Mary Meehan  703.505.0004

sofiabmm.bmm@gmail.com

www.marymotherofjesus.org







Georgia

Atlanta

Julie Gordon   404.758.9360

jkgord2@gmail.com


Julia Styles  312.489.0599

julia.styles@gmail.com


Decatur

Ann J. Temkin 770.262.2646

ajtemkin@comcast.net

www.anntemkin.com


Roswell

Dorie Griggs  770.367.3266

dorie@dorielgriggs.com







Iowa

Des Moines

James Hayes  515.231.9234

hayes6011@msn.com


Iowa City

Laura Crusinberry  402.432.4335

laurelcrus@gmail.com






Illinois

Chicago

Donna Otis  773.369.9107

dotis316@gmail.com


HaLana Thompson   847.858.0385

hthompson627@gmail.com


Normal

Charlotte Hoffmann  703.989.4484

resiliencehealthsolutions@gmail.com


Oak Lawn

Jocelyn Jones 708.351.5573

jocelyn@faithonthejourney.com







Indiana

Fishers

Nancy Harbron  317.845.0218

nancy.harbron@ascension.org











Kentucky







Maryland

Dayton

Albert Risdorfer  410.531.6959

arisdorfer@yahoo.com

Silver Spring

Barbara Beadles  301.598.1789

jbead92536@aol.com











Massachusetts

Roslindale

Melissa Vela   510.926.9848

melissavela82@gmail.com








Michigan

Grand Rapids

Robert Funaro  616.822.6718

bobfun10@gmail.com


Saginaw

Corey Pritchett  989.443.0985

kingdomcustoms2020@gmail.com









Minnesota

Chisago City

Kathleen McCauley  610.314.5368

kathleenmccauley1@msn.com

www.threadsofspirituality.com


Eagan

Sherri Stella   612.300.6228

sherristella@comcast.net


Hopkins

Tresca Allsman  612.850.9405

trescaa@outlook.com


St. Paul

Ali Chamseddine   952.452.2883

ali.chamsedd@gmail.com


Scandia

Scott Chapman  651.491.1865

swchapman500@gmail.com








Missouri

House Springs

Erlinda Perlado-Mertens  314.737.7549

erlincpm@gmail.com


House Springs

Robert Blattner  314.704.1046

roblattner@msn.com




Montana

Helena

Trish Dick  320.250.2139

dicktrish5@gmail.com






Nebraska

Lincoln

Kristy Goodwin   708.374.4838

krisgoody45@gmail.com






New Jersey

Burlington

Bill Appleton 216.210.0855

bill@kairosconsultingllc.com

www.kairosconsultingllc.com


Chester

Gina Mercurio-Brown   317.966.4469

gina.mercurio@gmail.com


Marlton

Maria E. Gullo  609.440.9175

maria@thedeeperconnection.org

www.mariagullo.com


Pompton Plains

Mary Aktay  862.377.9914

info@votfnj.org

https://votfnj.org/





New Mexico

Albuquerque

Ann Tropeano  503.568.2393

vaticanreject@gmail.com

www.fatheranne.com








New York

Camillus

James Krisher   315.472.6546

jakrisher@mailbox.org


Central Square

Theresa May  315.243.6282

psalmone18@hotmail.com


Clifton Park

Dennis McDonald  518.348.1070

deweymcd54@gmail.com


Round Lake

Jamie Grubb  518.480.1008

jamiegrubb11@gmail.com


Valley Stream

Anthoney DiBartolo  516-672-8980

tonyhp13@gmail.com







North Carolina

Durham

Roger Bush  984.209.8200

docrogerbush@gmail.com


Mia Hutchins-Cabibi   984.888.6828

mhutchinscabibi@gmail.com


Mandy Mizelle   919.604.8667

agmizelle@gmail.com


Iron Station

Alfred Burnham  949.233.9214

alfredburnham@att.net


New Bern

Carole duBois  540.840.9393

cmtdubois@gmail.com


Raleigh

Wanda Thomas  919.389.4860

aspot4us@yahoo.com


Yuri Yamamoto  919.746.6318

yuritakeyama@gmail.com



Thomasville

Colleen Danson   336.425.4251

cdanson@novanthealth.org




Ohio

Chagrin Falls

Mary Coffey  216.973.8334

artfulspirituality@gmail.com


Cincinnati

Garrett Brown  606.369.0262

browngarrett413@gmail.com


Columbus

Mark Feldbush  301.525.7896

markfeldbush@gmail.com


Fairport Harbor

Shanon Sterringer 440.221.6382

ssterringer@gmail.com

www.hildegardhaus.com


Rocky River

Philip Belzunce  440.333.4105

pbelzunce@aol.com








Oregon

Portland

Sean Manseau  413.388.1302

seanmanseau@gmail.com



Salem

Arlene Webb  503.800.1723

helloarlenewebb@yahoo.com






Pennsylvania

Sewickley

Rebecca M. Cartus 412.716.4375

rmcartus@icloud.com







South Carolina







South Dakota

Sioux Falls

Naomi Ludeman   651.528.9150

naomiludsmi@gmail.com










Tennessee

Gray

Melissa Malenda  276.210.4670

melissa024@comcast.net









Texas

Irving

Tina Ward  312.883.3473

tward@go.mccormick.edu


San Antonio

Alyssa Maldonado   210.723.6551

amaldonado23@yahoo.com






Virginia

Charlottesville

Susan Loving   214.697.0098

susanjloving@gmail.com


Falls Chruch

Mary Foreman   703.532.0830

megforeman66@gmail.com


Rockingham

Samantha Larson  651.528.0789

samanthajlarson08@gmail.com


Springfield

Robert Graf  304.728.2829

robertgraf@aol.com



Washington

Bellingham

Julia Polter   860.634.3595

jpboston@verizon.net


Seattle

Patrick Callahan  206.329.1234

revcall@aol.com

www.weddingpriestseattle.com


Vancouver

Terry Boyer   360.831.2549

tmboyer@hotmail.com







Washington DC

Lavender Kelley  773-899-5253

crosspaths@gmail.com






Wisconsin

Greenfield

Jessica Peterson  414.587.7202

jrpluvsdogs@yahoo.com