FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Retreats and Workshops

Arizona

Phoenix

Scott Bennion  602.595.9577

support@interface4wellness.com

www.interface4wellness.com


Sedona

Louis R. Michalski  480-297-8738

izzybeam@gmail.com



California

Aliso Viejo

Alfred S. Burnham  949.233.9214

alfredburnham@att.net

www.2bmarried.com


Berkeley

Maureen Mancuso  925.330.9016

ms.mancuso19@gmail.com


Folsom

Lee Erickson 916.531.7474

authenticlee1@gmail.com


Pismo Beach

Merlene Olivia Doko  805.773.1164

merlene.doko68@gmail.com


Sacramento

Adrian Blissfield  530.902.0100

adrian@blissPeld.us


San Diego

Michael Tompkins  619.250.6445

michaeltash13@gmail.com


Connecticut

Sandy Hook

Leo McIlrth  203.270.0581

lionofjudah156@gmail.com



Florida

Belle Glade

Jacqeline Boyer-Jackson  954.552.2926

boyerjacqui@gmail.com


Clearwater

Rebecca Bass  614.582.6426

rebeccajbass@gmail.com


Clermont

Beth Knight 352-978-8180

dbethknight@hotmail.com


Dover

Laura Callender  360.461.6166

lauracallender@gmail.com


Fort Lauderdale

Kathleen Dzura  610.733.0364

kmdzura@gmail.com


Jacksonville

Judith MacNutt  904.765.3332

Christian Healing Ministries

info@christianhealingmin.org


Palm Coast

Inclusive Catholic Ministries of Northeast Florida

Miriam Picconi  386.569.7311

miriampicconi@gmail.com


Sarasota

Bridget Mary Meehan  703.505.0004

sofiabmm@aol.com

www.marymotherofjesus.org


St. Petersburg

James M. Barrens  727.867.3079

jbarrens@gmail.com

www.thejusticefactory.org


Jan Magray  727.502.9065   cell: 727.247.4240

jan@artsofthespirit.net

www.art.ofthespirit.net


Tampa

Mary Foley  262.212.2262

mmrfoley@aol.com


Georgia

Avondale Estates

Diane Dougherty  678.918.1945

doughertyadd@gmail.com



Idaho

Driggs

Ruth Lindstedt  320.224.6470

ralindstedt1336@gmail.com



Illinois

Chicago

Beth Reece  312.238.1200

breece@ric.org


Barbara Zeman  312.305.1053

elke@rcn.com


Hoffman Estates

Tina Ward  312.523.6512

chaplaintinaward@gmail.com


Mundelein

Jeremy Miselbrook, PhD  847.912.2669

jmiselbrook@gmail.com


Tinley Park

Richard E. James  708.418.5671

rejames@mac.com




Indiana

Indianapolis

Wanda Washington  414.202.9348

wwashington1@iuhealth.org


Karen J. Weldy  317.512.2155

cobaltbluekaren@gmail.com



Kentucky

Bardstown

Mary Jo Kruer  502.827.3179

kruer.mj@gmail.com


Louisville

C. Renee Yarmuth  502.554.0765

Spiritual, Pastoral Counseling (KY licensed)

yarmuth.cr@gmail.com



Maryland

Silver Springs

Barbara Beadles  301.598.1789

jbead92536@aol.com



Massachusetts

Jamaica Plain

Julia Polter  860.634.3595

jpboston@verizon.net


Plymouth

John Kearns  774.454.9021

jpkearns@partners.org



Springfield

Edward Knight  413. 374.2024

chapell@yahoo.com

www.uufam.weebly.com


Tewksbury

William Manseau   978.828.2445

corpuspensions@gmail.com




Michigan

Detroit

Peter Wolf  313.415.0479

pwolf2511@comcast.net



Grand Rapids

Robert Funaro  616.822.6718

bobfun10@gmail.com




Minnesota

Hopkins

Tresca Allsman  612.850.9405

trescaa@outlook.com


Minneapolis

Conner Simms  847.204.8994

cjsimms@gmail.com


St. Paul

Samantha Larson  651.528.0789

samanthajlarson08@gmail.com


Kyle Joseph Vlach  651.307.8672

Licensed Marriage Therapist

kyle.vlach@allina.com



Mountana

Helena

Mary Patricia (Trish) Dick  320.250.2139

TDick@shodair.org




New Jersey

Marlton

Maria E. Gullo  609.440.9175

maria@thedeeperconnection.org

www.mariagullo.com




New Mexico

Albuquerque

Michael D. Barrett  617.669.9990

michaelbarrett53@gmail.com


Dorothy “Dottie” E. Moss  913-515-1968

lad0t28@gmail.com




New York

Airmont

Ann Wagner

ann.wagner@me.com

www.zengarland.org/christian-zen


Clifton Park

Dennis McDonald  518.348.1070

dmcdona6@nycap.rr.com


Flushing

Anthony S. Ercolano  718.461.7128

asedmin@att.net


Lindehurst

Kenneth Corbin  631.416.4308

kcorb421@gmail.com

www.cfapli.net


Syracuse

James a. Krisher  315.472.6546

jakrisher@gmail.com

www.spiritualrenewalcenter.com


Valley Stream

Anthoney DiBartolo  516.872.8980

tonyhp13@gmail.com



North Carolina

Raleigh

Wanda Thomas  919.389.4860

aspot4us@yahoo.com



Ohio

Cincinnati

Garrett Brown  606.369.0262

browngarrett413@gmail.com


Cleveland

Bill Appleton  216.210.0855

billap3@gmail.com

www.kairosconsultingllc.com


Columbus

Austin M. Schafer  614-668-5519

aschafer81@gmail.com


Fairport Harbor

Shanon Sterringer  440.221.6382

worship@hildegardhaus.com

www.hildegardhaus.com


Mansfield

Marjory Holt  419.709.9647

mholt@ashland.edu


Springfield

Ron Davis  513.262.2210

davisron@juno.com



Westerville

Tressalyn Reed  419.618.0654

tress@goministry.net




Pennsylvania

Lancaster

Claudia Smith  570.706.0050

doc.thrive@aol.com


Philadelphia

Norman Simmons  267.253.2902

yoloescribo@aol.com


Sewickley

Rebecca M. Cartus  412.716.4375

rmcartus@icloud.com


Springdale

Carole Brennan 724.274.4170

lcbgobucs@yahoo.com




South Dakota

Sioux Falls

Namoni Luderman Smith 651.528.9105

naomiludsmi@gmail.com







Tennessee

Johnson City

Michael Woods  443.301.8531

mwoodssj@gmail.com




Virginia

Fredericksburg

Carole Dubois  540.840.9393

cmtdubois@gmail.com


Suffold

Ernestine (Tina) Lewis  832.677.3532

tina19462004@yahoo.com




Washington

Alburn

Donna Schreiber  609.304.4866

schreiber.donna@gmail.com




Washington DC

Lavender Kelley  773-899-5253

crosspaths@gmail.com






West Virginia

Charles Town

Robert Graf  304.728.2829

robertgraf@aol.com