FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Retreats and Workshops

Arizona

Phoenix

Scott Bennion  602.595.9577

support@interface4wellness.com

www.interface4wellness.com


Sandy DeJesus  480.766.0789

runphx@gmail.com


Jocelyn Obermeyer  602.565.0522

jocelynobe@hotmail.com





California

Carmichael

Gregory Ingram  415.225.5274

gregorydavidingram@post.harvard.ed



Davis

Christine Haider-Winnett  805.290.2486

christine.haider@gmail.com


Folsom

Lee Erickson 916.531.7474

authenticlee1@protonmail.com


Foster City

Karen Schwarz  650.572.2675

k.schwarz@comcast.net


Ellen Six  650.200.5521

drsix@aol.com


Grass Valley

Michael Thompson  916.216.5593

nojo2207@gmail.com


Los Angeles

Rob Lay  765.506.1534

blay@worldimpact.org


Los Gatos

Juanita Cordero 408.378.4950

joredroc@sbcglobal.net


Redding

Gretchen Daniels  707.235.4698

pleasantword@sonic.net


Sacramento

Elias D. Burgos  916.247.0572

elias.burgos@kp.org

San Diego

Nancy Corran  858.337.9986

ncorran@aol.com


Santa Cruz

Patrica Cane  831.239.9353

patacane@aol.com


San Jose

Marita Grudzen  408.674.0343

maritagrudzen@gmail.com


San Ramon

Maureen Manncuso 925.330.9016

ms.mancuso19@gmail.com


Santa Monica

Raymond Mattes 424.442.9045

ramattes.ihm@gmail.com


Sebastopol

Victoria MacDonald  925.451.8180

victoriamacd2012@gmail.com


Yuba City

Melinda Andrew  415.259.8960

melinda.b.andrew@gmail.com








Canada

Nova Scotia

Pamella Starbird Beliveau  902.817.1740

prbeliveau@hotmail.com








Colorado

Durango

Amy Tracy  719.355.9075

amypatriciatracy@gmail.com


Fort Collins

Ryan Wooley  720.391.8866

ryanwooleymammoth@gmail.com


Lakewood

Michael John Cusick  330.932.9777

michael@restoringthesoul.com

www.restoringthesoul.com







Connecticut

South Windsor

Teri Cahoon  803.873.1031

tericahoon@unitedseminary.edu



Florida

Belle Glade

Jacqeline Boyer  954.552.2926

boyerjacqui@gmail.com


Clearwater

Althea Truman  813.539.1078

alti@psychospiritualaltos.com


Dover

Laura Callender  360.461.6166

lauracallender@gmail.com


Fort Lauderdale

Kathleen Dzura  610.733.0364

kmdzura@gmail.com


Longwood

Jennifer Carpenter  321.947.2021

jennifercarpenterjlc@gmail.com


Port Richey

Kimberly Mehan  727.207.0071

kmehan57@gmail.com


Michelle Mehan  727.267.1047

shelltbfb@hotmail.com


Sarasota

Bridget Mary Meehan  703.505.0004

sofiabmm@aol.com

www.marymotherofjesus.org


St. Petersburg

James M. Barrens  727.867.3079

jbarrens@gmail.com

www.thejusticefactory.org


Jan Magray  727.502.9065  

jan@artsofthespirit.net

www.art.ofthespirit.net


Tampa

Mary Foley  262.212.2262

mmrfoley@aol.com




Georgia

Atlanta

Erma Croom  773.746.8387

ecroom123@gmail.com


Decatur

Ann J. Temkin 770.262.2646

ajtemkin@comcast.net

www.anntemkin.com


Evans

Latosha Ramsey  706.951.8973

ljrministry@gmail.com


Lithonia

Donald Retemiah  570.839.4103

reliance07@juno.com


Rosewell

Dorie L. Griggs  707.367.3266

dorie@dorielgriggs.com


Newnan

Tammy McNeal  773.999.4294

mcnealtammyc@gmail.com




Hawaii

Kula

John Herberger 808.385.0180

johnherberger@outlook.com








Iowa

Des Moines

James Hayes  515.231.9234

hayes6011@msn.com





Illinois

Chicago

Jennifer Underwood  630.465.7756

jenunderwood0629@gmail.com

www.jenunderwood.org


Barbara Zeman  312.305.1053

elke@rcn.com


Chicago Ridge

Barbara Lawrence  708.421.4462

bostickbabs@aol.com


Jacksonville

John E. Nelson 217.248.0634

jenelson71@gmail.com


Normal

Charlotte Hoffmann  703.989.4484

resiliencehealthsolutions@gmail.com


Oak Lawn

Jocelyn Jones 708.351.5573

jocelyn@faithonthejourney.com


Tinley Park

Richard E. James  773.418.5671

rejames@mac.com


Tolono

Catherine Thomas  251.545.0333

cthomas919@hotmail.com





Indiana

Muncie

Will Grinstead  765.748.7908

willgrinstead@gmail.com





Kentucky

Bardstown

Mary Jo Kruer  502.827.3179

kruer.mj@gmail.com


Louisville

Peggy Holthaus  502.415.8439

violetfire51@yahoo.com






Louisiana

Belle Rose

Emmanuel Agbor  832.530.0538

emmaagbor@msn.com







Maryland

Baltimore

Terra L. Epps 502.303.1882

tlepps02@hotmail.com








Massachusetts

Boston/Framingham

Ronald Hindelang   508.877.6090

ronaldhindelang@gmail.com  

www.spiritoflifecommunity.org


Jamaica Plain

Julia Polter  860.634.3595

jpboston@verizon.net



Tewksbury

William Manseau   978.828.2445

wjmanseau@emmausinstituteinc.org




Michigan


Grand Rapids

Robert Funaro  616.822.6718

bobfun10@gmail.com



Minnesota

Arden Hills

Stephanie Lynne Johnson  612.702.2795

johnson.stephanie.lynne@gmail.com


Chisago City

Kathleen McCauley  610.314.5368

kathleenmccauley1@msn.com

www.threadsofspirituality.com


Circle Pines

Jaki Cottingham-Zierdt  763.784.7482

cotti001@umn.edu


Hopkins

Tresca Allsman  612.850.9405

trescaa@outlook.com


Maple Grove

Katie Oxley  612.385.2829

katherinejoxley@gmail.com


Minneapolis

Cyreta Oduniyi  612.607.3786

howar459@umn.edu


Tara Parrish 612.275.4433

Tara.L.Parrish@healthpartners.com


St. Paul

Samantha Larson  651.528.0789

samanthajlarson08@gmail.com


Scandia

Scott Chapman  651.491.1865

swchapman500@gmail.com


Winona

Kathy Redig  507.429.3616

krredig@hbci.com







Missouri

Chesterfield

Lauren Littrell  314.723.1153

lauren.drummond@loveoneanotherstl.org


House Springs

Erlinda Perlado-Mertens  314.737.7549

erlincpm@gmail.com








New Hampshire

Merrimack

James David  508.737.1899

jim02646@gmail.com


Marie David    508.737.2883

revmariedavid@gmail.com





New Jersey

Burlington

Bill Appleton 216.210.0855

bill@kairosconsultingllc.com

www.kairosconsultingllc.com


Cherry Hill

Mark Doorley  609.605.3530

markdoorleynj@gmail.co


Marlton

Maria E. Gullo  609.440.9175

maria@thedeeperconnection.org

www.mariagullo.com








New York

Clifton Park

Dennis McDonald  518.348.1070

deweymcd54@gmail.com


Fayetteville

David Pasinski 315.663.1330

dpasinski@verizon.net


Flushing

Anthony S. Ercolano  718.461.7128

asedmin@att.net


Mamaroneck

William Meyer  734.679.0226

billpmeyer@gmail.com


Mineola

Rodney A. Morrow  646.245.9492

rodneyamorrow@hotmail.com


Syracuse

James a. Krisher  315.472.6546

jakrisher@gmail.com

www.spiritualrenewalcenter.com


Voorheesville

Kim Panaro  518.478.5733

kimpanaro@verizon.net







North Carolina

Durham

Daneen Warner  302.981.3224

deechaplain@yahoo.com



Raleigh

Wanda Thomas  919.389.4860

aspot4us@yahoo.com






Ohio

Chagrin Falls

Mary Coffey  216.973.8334

maryc12388@gmail.com


Cincinnati

Bea Broder-Oldach  513.474.0754

bhbroder@zoomtown.com

www.pointsofconnection.org


Garrett Brown  606.369.0262

browngarrett413@gmail.com


Columbus

Mark Feldbush  301.525.7896

markfeldbush@gmail.com


Phillip Green  352.562.1938

phillip.ng@protonmail.com


Irene Scaramazza  614.357.0626

irenenoah@gmail.com


Luerenna Hutchings  

lurenna.hutchings@osumc.edu



Dayton

Ann Greenwood  760.622.0542

anngreenwood65@gmail.com


Fairport Harbor

Shanon Sterringer  440.221.6382

worship@hildegardhaus.com

www.hildegardhaus.com


Medina

Susan Russell  330.840.9385

smrussell@yahoo.com


Mount Gilead

Monica Swank  419.560.0329

mlswank7@gmail.com


Oberlin

Lisa Reshad  740.331.2266

lmreshad@gmail.com


Ravenna

Bill Wisniewski 330.931.0111

pbwisniewski4@att.net


Springfield

Ron Davis  513.262.2210

rev.rongdavis@gmail.com


Westerville

Tressalyn Reed  419.618.0654

tress@goministry.net




Oregon

Nyssa

Jessica Hiatt  208.447.6094

signingmommy@yahoo.com



Sherwood

Jana Dluehosh  509.688.7947

jdluehosh@yahoo.com



Pennsylvania

Bethlehem

Frank Shipman  610.393.9900

frankshipmman3@gmail.com


Easton

Carolyn Evans  484.903.5344

satindoll@mail.com


Eugene Search  267.221.9669

fr.gene.search@gmail.com


Pottstown

Rebecca Preston  610.780.7039

r.m.preston4@gmail.com








South Carolina

Saint Helena Island

Jill Striebinger  843.812.4487

outlierette@yahoo.com


Simpsonville

Nancy Boyd  864.381.0842

nancy.williams.boyd@gmail.com











Tennessee

Johnson City

Michael Woods  443.301.8531

mwoodssj@gmail.com






Texas

Austin

Zachary Wheat  904.588.5097

zbwheat@gmail.com


Castle Hills

Adelin Rival   210.606.2598

cosecant90@gmail.com


Dallas

Rickey Randall  214.621.9166

rickey.randall@va.gov


Humble

Jerry Monroe Maynard  832.980.3651

wagepeace@protonmail.com


Irving

Tina Ward  312.883.3473

tward@go.mccormick.edu


Spring

Leonardo Gomez  713.253.9975

leonardo_mva@hotmail.com







Vermont

Montpelier

Mary Sinnott  315.399.7973

marycolleensinnott@gmail.com








Virginia

Alexandria

Kathleen Blank Riether  703.623.0982

kathblankriether@gmail.com

Chesapeake

Michelle N. Joachim  757.642.1396

michellenjoa@gmail.com


Fredericksburg

Carole Dubois  540.840.9393

cmtdubois@gmail.com







Washington

Lacey

Katjarina Hurt  206.369.8481

kat.horwitz@gmail.com


Tacoma

Bradley Krick  253.209.7755

btkrick@q.com


Vancouver

Greg Widmer  920.279.8262

gregory.j.widmer@gmail.com



Washougal

Lee Stout  360.216.3979

leejstout@gmail.com











Wisconsin

Franksville

Irene Senn  414.339.9259

imbsenn@gmail.com


Grafton

Robert Nolan  262.377.6168

rnolan1007@gmail.com


Mequon

David Gawlik  414.531.0503

dgawlik70@gmail.com