FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Spiritual Direction & Counseling

Alaska

Anchorage

Va'a Alaelua  907.444.6095

blessedmusic580@gmail.com






Arizona

Chandler

Shiny Daniel  206.446.1135

danielshiny@hotmail.com


Mesa

Daniel Windham 760.845.4378

deacondanwindham@gmail.com


Phoenix

Scott Bennion  602.595.9577

support@interface4wellness.com

www.interface4wellness.com


Scottsdale

Nina Goulet  480.421.8270

ngoulet2911@gmail.com





California

Berkeley

Sylvia Britt-Raven   510.677.9233

sbritt@ses.bst.edu


Burbank

Anica Leitch  818.726.0284

nica.leitch@providence.org


Alyssa Maldonado   210.723.6551

amaldonado23@yahoo.com


Clovis

Joshua Houston   310.562.8282

Joshuahouston@mac.com


Davis

Christine Haider-Winnett  805.290.2486

christine.haider@gmail.com


Folsom

Carl Rettinger   916.220.2275

carlrettinger@gmail.com


Kensington

Robert Charpentier   510.220.3553

revricphd@gmail.com


Naomi Schulz   859.353.7814

schulznaomi@gmail.com


Los Angeles

Rene Francois  323.377.7784

renefrancois@sbcglobal.net


Nevada City

John Jeffery   925.699.2444

rjjeff@johnjeffery.net


Palm Desert

Trina Williams  619.838.7881

trinaleshay@gmail.com


Placerville

William Adkins  530.786.3605

Irishwill916@gmail.com


Elias Burgos  916.247.0572

elias.burgos@kp.org


Rancho Cordova

Brianna Capre  415.938.7708

briannakcapre@gmail.com


Rancho Cucamonga

Thomas Cherian  909.372.8505

karenbijus@gmail.com


Mariamma Thomas  909.997.4498

karenbijus75@gmail.com


Redlands

Krista Messam 909.327.7787

kristamessam@gmail.com


Rolling Hills Estates

Rena Nash   310.372.2864

rvnbrok@prodigy.net


Sacramento

Adrian Blissfield   530.902.0100

adrian@blissfield.us



San Diego

Kori Pacyniak  619.880.7075

kori.pacyniak@gmail.com


San Jose

Gerald Grudzen  408.924.8212

ggrudzen@yahoo.com


Santa Barbara

Gretchen Daniels  707.235.4698

pleasantword@sonic.net


Santa Maria

Marjory Holt   419.709.9647

mholt2015@alumni.emory.edu


Santa Monica

Raymond Mattes 424.442.9045

ramattes.ihm@gmail.com


Tustin

Barbara Bunsold 760.686.4603

bjr_bunsold@hotmail.com




Colorado

Avada

Beth Ferreira   832.454.7926

bethnferreira@gmail.com


Durango

Amy Tracy  719.355.9075

amypatriciatracy@gmail.com


Colorado Springs

Leslie Deslauriers  615.630.2495

leslie.deslauriers@gmail.com


Peyton

Marcel Duclos  603.387.9418

marcel.duclos@gmail.com






Connecticut

Fairfield

Anthony Gambuzza  917.501.4592

tgambuzza@optonline.net


Riverside

Brian Kelly   203.536.0475

bckelly1@optonline.net



Sandy Hook

Leo McIllrath  203.270.0581

lionofjudah156@gmail.com



Stamford

Joseph Johnson  203.536.5330

juniej1@sbcglobal.net





Delaware

Middleton

Alisa Cramer   302.685.0626

cramer.alisa@gmail.com


Pete Cramer   302.685.0623

p.cramer.137@gmail.com






Florida

Belle Glade

Jacqueline Boyer-Jackson   954.552.2926

boyerjacqui@gmail.com


Brandon

Samuel Williams   240.997.6405

samuellouiswilliams@outlook.com


Clermont

Beth Knight 352-978-8180

dbethknight@hotmail.com


Susan D. Levy  321.223.3905

josulevy@icloud.com


Fernandina Beach

William Wesberry   864.915.7314

williamwesberry@gmail.com



Gainesville

Virginia Hagen   352.574.2569

healthyspirit4267@hotmail.com



Jacksonville

Patrick Shinnick  678.923.6220

consulting@anam-cara.us


Lakeland

Hilliard McConnell  863.669.5858

themcconnells@mac.com


Land O Lakes

Brianna Finney   317.313.3110

briannajenae@icloud.com


McIntosh

James Sandoval   352.525.5618

chaplainsandoval@icloud.com


Naples

Vanessa Fletcher  954.850.2343

burnamvanessa@gmail.com



Orlando

Barbara Zeman   312.305.1053

elke@rcn.com


Palm Coast

Miriam Picconi  386.569.7311

miriampicconi@gmail.com


Palm Harbor

Ebenezer Gregg Aguirre  863.257.2392

ebenezer.aguirre@baycare.org


St. Petersburg

Jim Andrews - 727.510.4170

jimbandrews@gmail.com


Jan Magray  727.502.9065

jan@artsofthespirit.net


Tamarac

Steven A Blest  954.559.7040

chaplain1659@gmail.com


Tampa

Mary Foley  262.212.2262

mmrfoley@aol.com


Valrico

Shannon Webb  813.394.4849

shannon.web1020@gmail.com


Weeki Wachee

Nicole Wrobel   813.731.2859

kolewrobel@hotmail.com


Wesley Chapel

Joon Park   813.340.3720

joondsn@gmail.com







Georgia

Acworth

James Verrecchia 770.853.6689

Jamesverrecchia@gmail.com


Atlanta

Julie Gordon   404.758.9360

jkgord2@gmail.com


Julia Styles  312.489.0599

julia.styles@gmail.com


Cuthbert

Theresa Nicholson  229.310.9282

nickteewindstream@gmail.com


Decatur

Hellena Moon  404.909.2307

hellena.moon@gmail.com


Ann J. Temkin 770.262.2646

ajtemkin@comcast.net

www.anntemkin.com



East Point

Phillip W. Crenshaw  404.354.6952

crenshawphillip_09@yahoo.com


Lilburn

Ryan Mulkowsky  404.245.8000

ryan.mulkowsky@gmail.com


Union City

Donald Retemiah  570.839.4103

Dretemiah07@gmail.com





Hawaii

Honolulu

Puanani Lalakea  808.391.3933

plinri4@gmail.com


Kihei

Timothy Greenhouse  808.268.2199

tgreathouse108@gmail.com





Idaho

Driggs

Ruth Lindstedt  320-224-6470

ralindstedt1336@gmail.com





Iowa

Des Moines

James Hayes  515.231.9234

hayes6011@msn.com



Johnston

Michele Mead  515.401.7911

mlmead14@gmail.com







Illinois

Chicago

HaLana Thompson   847.858.0385

hthompson627@gmail.com


Wanjlku Kamuyu-Anderson  734.635.9079

wfrances23@gmail.com


Dennis Waugh 773.766.9253

dwwaugh52@gmail.com



Evanston

Michelle LaGrone  314.814.7214

mklagrone@att.net


Great Lakes

Will Horne   224.304.3802

hornewilliamr@gmail.com


Gurnee

Jake Carlson  610.3392.1926  Text

jakecarlson520@gmail.com


Jacksonville

John E. Nelson  217.248.0634

jenelson71@gmail.com


Manhattan

Matt Wolf  815.514.0202

mwolf44@gmail.com


Naperville

Kelly Wunderlich   630.269.8096

wunderlich_kelly@yahoo.com


River Forest

Meg Park-Landis 224.276.9714

megparklandis2020@gmail.com


Tinley Park

Richard E. James 773.418.5671

rejames@mac.com


Westchester

Paul Joseph Schleitwiler  708.344.0683

pjschleitwilerfcm@gmail.com


West Chicago

Charles Green   224.299.3207

charles.green1@ascension.org


Wilmette

Andrea M. Johnson  847.657.5715

andreamariejohnson@comcast.net










Indiana

Carmel

Denise Woods  317.213.7629

letyourlightshinepk@hotmail.com  


Fishers

Nancy Harbron  317.845.0218

nancy.harbron@ascension.org


Greenwood

Jeanne Moore  317.748.0726

pastorjeannemoore@yahoo.com


Spencer

Melody Carpenter  812.821.1557

pastormelody@me.com






Iowa





Kentucky

Louisville

Peggy Holthaus  502.415.8439

violetfire51@yahoo.com


Shannon Queenan  502.568.2174

smqueen814@gmail.com







Maryland

Baltimore

Father Al Risdorfer

Father Steve Stahley

1.703.402.1325

pastor@our-lady-undoer-of-knots.org

https://our-lady-undoer-of-knots.org


Dayton

Albert Risdorfer  410.531.6959

arisdorfer@yahoo.com


Frederick

Thomas Bradshaw

Friarthomas@aihmfriars.net



Pikesville

Terra Epps  502.303.1882

tlepps02@hotmail.com






Massachusetts

Boston/Framingham

Jean Marchant 508.877.6090

jeanmarchant@verizon.net


Ronald Hindelang   508.877.6090

ronaldhindelang@gmail.com  


Northfield

Yaki Lara-Cahoon   803.873.1031

Teri.cahoon@unitedseminary.edu









Michigan

Grand Rapids

Trent Elders  408.313.5832

trentonelders@icloud.com


Robert Funaro  616.822.6718

bobfun10@gmail.com


Norton Shores

Mary Robertson  231.760.7615

maryelrob@aol.com


Saginaw

Corey Pritchett  989.443.0985

kingdomcustoms2020@gmail.com









Minnesota

Arden Hills

Stephanie Lynne Johnson  612.702.2795

johnson.stephanie.lynne@gmail.com


Chisago City

Kathleen McCauley  610.314.5368

kathleenmccauley1@msn.com

www.threadsofspirituality.com


Duluth

Thomas Angland  917.334.3226

thomasangland@yahoo.com


Eagan

Koren Willetts  651.303.2463

korenwilletts@gmail.com


Lakeville

Shari Howell  952.412.7559

revsharihowell@gmail.com


Lino Lakes

Mary Vidas  651.303.6005

mvidas@comcast.net


Minneapolis

Kristen Burgdorf  913.375.8765

kikiburgdorf@gmail.com


Cyreta Odunlyi   612.607.3786

cyreta@libertychurchmpls.org


Conner Simms  847.204.8994

cjsimms@gmail.com


Richfield

Kiersti Phenow   612.986.9620

kiersti.p@gmail.com


Saint Paul

Johanna/Joey Armstrong   404.735.0557

chaplainja@gmail.com


Ali Chamseddine   952.452.2883

ali.chamsedd@gmail.com


Shelby Johnson  920.255.2792

shelby.johnson.d@gmail.com



Leif McLellan  651.895.4082

lmclellan@drew.edu


Scandia

Scott Chapman  651.491.1865

swchapman500@gmail.com








Missouri

Chesterfield

Lauren Littrell  314.723.1153

chaplaindrummond@gmail.com


House Springs

Erlinda Perlado-Mertens  314.737.7549

erlincpm@gmail.com


Joan Mertens

mertensjoan@yahoo.com









Montana

Helena

Trish Dick  320.250.2139

dicktrish5@gmail.com






New Jersey

Ashbury

Jennifer Deninger   908.309.6203

jenniferRDDenlingergmail.com


Burlington

Bill Appleton 216.210.0855

bill@kairosconsultingllc.com

www.kairosconsultingllc.com


Chester

Gina Mercurio-Brown   317.966.4469

gina.mercurio@gmail.com



Manalapan

John M. O'Sullivan  732.786.1906

johnmichaelosullivan@gmail.com


Stewartsville

Anthony Capone 908.213.7030

anthonycapone111@gmail.com


Summit

Eileen Cox  908.313.4111

eileencox917@gmail.com











New Mexico

Albuquerque

Ann Tropeano  503.568.2393

vaticanreject@gmail.com

www.fatheranne.com







New York

Auburn

Maureen Collins   315.729.0376

mac322@yahoo.com


Brooklyn

Quanita Hailey  513.295.4424

qhailey1@gmail.com


Camillus

James Krisher   315.472.6546

jakrisher@mailbox.org


Central Square

Theresa May  315.243.6282

psalmone18@hotmail.com


Delmar

James FitzGerald  617.637.8832

jfitzg2038@yahoo.com


Fayetteville

David Pasinski 315.663.1330

dpasinski@verizon.net


Flushing

Anthony S. Ercolano  917.207.6677

asedmin@att.net


Newburgh

Alicia Ware   845.605.2166

aliciamware@gmail.com



New York

Ingmar Ludwig  347.331.2797

iludwig@fordham.edu


Round Lake

Jamie Grubb  518.480.1008

jamiegrubb11@gmail.com


Staten Island

Holly Bonner   347.257.9402

holly@blindmotherhood.com


Valley Stream

Anthoney DiBartolo  516-672-8980

tonyhp13@gmail.com








North Carolina

Durham

Mandy Mizelle   919.604.8667

agmizelle@gmail.com


Daneen Warner  302.981.3224

deechaplain@yahoo.com



Raleigh

Wanda Thomas  919.389.4860

aspot4us@yahoo.com



Yuri Yamamoto   919.746.6318

yuritakeyama@gmail.com



Thomasville

Colleen Danson   336.425.4251

cdanson@novanthealth.org







Oklahoma

Shawnee

Elaine Hawkins  405.613.1937

elainemarie72@gmail.com







Ohio

Ashtabula

Donna Caputo  216.835.6054

dmcaputo2212@gmail.com



Chagrin Falls

Mary Coffey  216.973.8334

artfulspirituality@gmail.com


Cincinnati

Bea Broder-Oldach  513.673.2153

bhbroder@gmail.com



Columbus

Mark Feldbush  301.525.7896

markfeldbush@gmail.com


Luerenna Hutchings  614.370.5514

lurenna.hutchings@osumc.edu


Phillip Green  352.562.1938

phillip.ng@protonmail.com


Lakewood

Dagmar Celeste  216.513.5825

celeste@tyrian.net


Maineville

Dale Lykins  740.418.5149

wdlykins@hotmail.com

www.dalelykins.com


Mason

Lee Tyson  513.317.0720

leelaker@hotmail.com


Medina

Elizabeth Hamm   330.466.0844

betsy_hamm@yahoo.com


Mineral Ridge

John Polanski   330.770.8134

jpolanski@yahoo.com


Rocky River

Philip Belzunce  440.333.4105

pbelzunce@aol.com


Sunbury

Bhoke Peter Kiriglti  614.805.6873

bhokemukami@gmail.com


Toledo

Deirdre Manning 708.476.0370

dapmanning@gmail.com







Oregon

Hillsboro

Vieda Baker   213.598.7598

vieda.vb@gmail.com


Portland

Lindsey Smith  503.515.2668

lins.smith14@gmail.com


Sean Manseau  413.388.1302

seanmanseau@gmail.com


Salem

Lance Baker  503.307.1974

lance.baker19@gmail.com


Arlene Webb   503.800.1723

helloarlenewebb@yahoo.com









Pennsylvania

Allentown

Carolyn Evans  484.903.5344

satindoll@mail.com


Bethlehem

Frank Shipman  610.393.9900

frankshipmman3@gmail.com


Lancaster

Claudia Smith  570.706.0050

drc.thrive@aol.com


Langhorne

Jack Geracci  570.262.7096

jgeracci@stmaryhealthcare.org


Media

Julie Prey  267.825.5242

julie.m.prey@gmail.com


Newtown

Susan Sciarratta  267.994.2426

pastorsusan271@gmail.com


Philadelphia

Peter McGuinness   484.832.9868

petermac54@gmail.com


Pottstown

Karynjean Dickhoff   215.603.4642

karynjean@hotmail.com


Wayne

William McDonough  610.933.4281

wmcdon@verizon.net








South Carolina

Camden

Dean Alley  804.824.4390

dgalley1088@gmail.com


Greenville

Don Morris   864.526.9878

hdonmorris@gmail.com


Lexington

Jim Hyatt  803.727.6949

jahafd@gmail.com





Tennessee

Memphis

Butler Cole  901.831.8417

butler.ward@outlook.com











Texas

Austin

Rebekah Maaz   512.773.5351

rebekahmaaz@gmail.com


Coppell

Caralisa Farinde   205.586.0341

cwilson35203@hotmail.com


Doreen Morris   214.679.8654

doreenmorris638@gmail.com


Dallas

Latosha Ramsey  706.951.8973

latjavramz@gmail.com


Elgin

Christopher Breen  401.499.9231

christopher.breen@gmail.com

www.journeypastoral.org


Fort Worth

Tillmon E. Barker III   682.200.1024

tillmonbarkerIii@texashealth.org


Irving

Tina Ward  312.883.3473

tward@go.mccormick.edu


North Richland Hills

Shane Ward   254.760.0719

ward5065@gmail.com


Plato

Carolyn Grace Woodhouse  214.770.9393

carolynwoodhouse@sbcglobal.net


San Antonio

Roman Albert Burgos Gonzalez   254.366.7873

frromanburgos@gmail.com


Alyssa Maldonado   210.723.6551

amaldonado23@yahoo.com


San Marcos

Caroline Weaver   512.587.4076

weaver.caroline@gmail.com


Wylie

Heike Ward   360.460.4526

chaplain.heike@gmail.com







Virginia

Chesapeake

Michelle N. Joachim  757.642.1396

michellenjoa@gmail.com


Falls Chruch

Mary Foreman   703.532.0830

megforeman66@gmail.com


McLean

Ryan Hance   443.404.9020

rhyan.hance@gmail.com


Rockingham

Samantha Larson  651.528.0789

samanthajlarson08@gmail.com






Washington DC

Lavender Kelley  773-899-5253

crosspaths@gmail.com







Washington

Lake Forest Park

Alina Wahl  206.755.13.16

awahl@fredhutch.org


Mount Vernon

Rosalie Robles   360.428.2672

rosierobles84@gmail.com



Olalla

Mary Monaco  253.432.9460

marym@usa.com


Vancouver

Terry Boyer   360.831.2549

tmboyer@hotmail.com





Wisconsin

New Holstein

David Kohls  920.522.2565

rev_david_kohls@yahoo.com