FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Spiritual Direction & Counseling

Alabama

Mobile

Dennis O'Keefe  251.581.2511

dennisokeefe@gmail.com




Arizona

Mesa

Daniel Windham

deacondanwindham@gmail.com


Phoenix

Scott Bennion  602.595.9577

support@interface4wellness.com

www.interface4wellness.com


Sandy DeJesus  480.766.0789

runphx@gmail.com


Carol Hushek  602.292.4346

hushekjc@cox.net


Jocelyn Obermeyer  602.565.0522

jocelynobe@hotmail.com


Prescott Valley

Drusilla McLeland  630.440.9035

drumcleland@gmail.com


Sun Lakes

J. Robert Claus  480.268.1374

clausbob@gmail.com


Tucson

Nick De Los Reyes  562.547.0910

nick.delosreyes@gmail.com


Youngtown

Tres Adams  623.742.5498

tres.adames@gmail.com





California

Davis

Christine Haider-Winnett  805.290.2486

christine.haider@gmail.com


Folsom

Lee Erickson 916.531.7474

authenticlee1@protonmail.com


Grass Valley

Michael Thompson  916.216.5593

nojo2207@gmail.com


Healdsburg

Edward Haggerty  586.805.8821

ed2mary@gmail.com


Kensington

Robert Charpentier  510.220.3553

revrlcphd@gmail.com


Los Angeles

Danielle Cummings  323.369.8277

granthelp.danielle@gmail.com


Rene Francois  323.377.7784

renefrancois@sbcglobal.net


Shannon Kelley  310.741.8289

skelleyla@aol.com


Oakland

Mi Chun  714.343.1859

chaplainmichun@gmail.com


Redding

Gretchen Daniels  707.235.4698

pleasantword@sonic.net


Roseville

Kendra Dickinson  541.740.1590

kendracoll@gmail.com


Sacramento

Elias Burgos  916.247.0572

elias.burgos@kp.org


San Diego

Michael Tompkins  619.250.6445

michaeltash13@gmail.com



San Luis Obispo

Lorie Adoff  805.549.9030

wisewoman805@gmail.com

www.lorieadoff.com


San Ramon

Maureen Manncuso 925.330.9016

ms.mancuso19@gmail.com


Santa Barbara

Brent Watson  214.783.0264

brentawatson36@gmail.com


Santa Monica

Raymond Mattes 424.442.9045

ramattes.ihm@gmail.com


Sebastopol

Victoria MacDonald  925.451.8180

victoriamacd2012@gmail.com


Sonoma

Peadar Dalton   415.328.5057

peadaradalton@comcast.net


Yuba City

Melinda Andrew  415.259.8960

melinda.b.andrew@gmail.com








Colorado

Lakewood

Michael John Cusick  330.932.9777

michael@restoringthesoul.com

www.restoringthesoul.com


Loveland

Jane Reina  973.610.6104

jdelysswagner10@gmail.com









Connecticut

Fairfield

Anthony Gambuzza  917.501.4592

tgambuzza@optonline.net






Delaware

Middleton

Pete Cramer  302.685.0623

p.cramer.137@gmail.com


Wilmington

Alisa Cramer   302.685.0626

cramer.alisa@gmail.com








Florida

Clearwater

Rebecca Bass  614-582-6426

rebeccajbass@gmail.com


Althea Truman  813.539.1078

alti@psychospiritualaltos.com


Clermont

Beth Knight 352-978-8180

dbethknight@hotmail.com


Susan D. Levy  321.223.3905

josulevy@icloud.com


Duonedin

Joe Musco  352.428.9578

jmuscomobile@gmail.com


Fort Lauderdale

Kathleen Dzura  610.733.0364

kmdzura@gmail.com


Gainesville

Rance Cannon  352.463.4939

ranceecannon@gmail.com


Groveland

Kathy Anderson  561.312.4048

kathyanderson500@gmail.com


Longwood

Jennifer Carpenter  321.947.2021

jennifercarpenterjlc@gmail.com


Miami

Thom McLeod   954.980.5250

thmcleod@gmail.com


Orlando

Frank Pisciotta   914.403.7283

frankjpjrfl@gmail.com


Palm Harbor

Ebenezer Gregg Aguirre  863.257.2392

ebenezer.aguirre@baycare.org


St. Petersburg

Jim Andrews - 727.510.4170

jimbandrews@gmail.com


Jan Magray  727.502.9065

jan@artsofthespirit.net


Stuart

M. Anita Jones  772.631.2618

anitaj@att.net


Tampa

Mary Foley  262.212.2262

mmrfoley@aol.com





Georgia

Acworth

James Verrecchia 770.853.6689

Jamesverrecchia@gmail.com


Atlanta

Erma Croom  773.746.8387

ecroom123@gmail.com


Nicole Saxon  202.239.9420

nsaxon@mail.harvard.edu


East Point

Phillip W. Crenshaw  404.354.6952

crenshawphillip_09@yahoo.com


Evans

Latosha Ramsey  706.951.8973

ljrministry@gmail.com


Lilburn

Ryan Mulkowsky 404.245.8000

ryan.mulkowsky@gmail.com

www.ryanmulkowsky.com



Hawaii

Honolulu

Puanani Lalakea  808.391.3933

plinri4@gmail.com








Iowa

Des Moines

James Hayes  515.231.9234

hayes6011@msn.com






Illinois

Chicago

Jennifer Underwood  630.465.7756

jenunderwood0629@gmail.com

www.jenunderwood.org


Dennis Waugh  773.766.9253

dwwaugh52@gmail.com


Lake Forest

Grant Fifield  651.368.6233

gjfifield@gmail.com


Naperville

Kelly Wunderlich   630.269.8096

wunderlich_kelly@yahoo.com


Oak Lawn

Jocelyn Jones 708.351.5573

jocelyn@faithonthejourney.com


South Holland

Janet Evans  708.510.4982

sisjada1@yahoo.com


Westchester

Paul Joseph Schleitwiler  708.344.0683

pjschleitwilerfcm@gmail.com






Indiana

Bloomington

Amy Balcam  812.325.3938

aab0928@yahoo.com


Carmel

Drew Frawley   765.437.8454

dfrawley2008@yahoo.com


Denise Woods  317.213.7629

letyourlightshinepk@hotmail.com  


Muncie

Will Grinstead  765.748.7908

willgrinstead@gmail.com


Indianapolis

Anne Fecher  317.626.5283

arfecher60@gmail.com


Roger J. Fecher  317.826.8950

rjfecher@aol.com








Iowa

Dubuque

Claudia L. Dorsch   312.519.1827

claudia.dorsch@garrett.edu







Kentucky

Bardstown

Mary Jo Kruer 502.827.3179

kruer.mj@gmail.com


Crestwood

Kyle Kirchhoff  815.263.8852

kykirchhoff10@gmail.com


Louisville

Peggy Holthaus  502.415.8439

violetfire51@yahoo.com


Shannon Queenan  502.568.2174

smqueen814@gmail.com







Maine

Millinocket

Jane Mary Frost  207.731.4513

janemaryfrost@gmail.com





Maryland

Dayton

Albert Risdorfer  410.531.6959

arisdorfer@yahoo.com


Forest Hill

Marellen Mayers  443.386.1809

marellenm@gmail.com








Massachusetts

Bedford

Sharon Dickinson   781.910.5386

dickinsonmeltz@yahoo.com


Boston/Framingham

Jean Marchant  508.877.6090

revjean.revron@spiritoflifecommunity.org

www.spiritoflifecommunity.org


Jamaica Plain

Julia Polter  860.634.3595

jpboston@verizon.net


Manomet

John Kearns  774.454.9021

jpkearns@bwh.harvard.edu



Tewksbury

William Manseau   978.828.2445

wjmanseau@emmausinstituteinc.org






Michigan

Grand Rapids

Robert Funaro  616.822.6718

bobfun10@gmail.com


North Shores

Mary Robertson  231.760.7615

maryelrob@aol.com



Troy

Carol Berge  248. 495.8124

carolberge@ymail.com


Frank Berge  248. 495.8125

frankberge@ymail.com







Minnesota

Chisago City

Kathleen McCauley  610.314.5368

kathleenmccauley1@msn.com

www.threadsofspirituality.com


Circle Pines

Jaki Cottingham-Zierdt  763.784.7482

cotti001@umn.edu


Lakeville

Shari Howell  952.412.7559

showell001@luthersem.edu


Lino Lakes

Mary Vidas  651.303.6005

mvidas@comcast.net


Maple Grove

Katie Oxley  612.385.2829

katherinejoxley@gmail.com


Minneapolis

Tara Parrish 612.275.4433

Tara.L.Parrish@healthpartners.com


Oakdale

Joey Armstrong  (404) 735-0557

chaplainja@gmail.com


St. Paul

Roberta Jones  612.558.2778

crimini@msn.com


Shelby Johnson  920.255.2792

shelby.johnson.d@gmail.com


Samantha Larson  651.528.0789

samanthajlarson08@gmail.com


Scandia

Scott Chapman  651.491.1865

swchapman500@gmail.com


Winona

Kathy Redig  507.429.3616

krredig@hbci.com






Missouri

House Springs

Erlinda Perlado-Mertens  314.737.7549

erlincpm@gmail.com







Nevada

Sparks

Samuel Hunt  775.335.9877

runt3838@yahoo.com






New Hampshire

Barrington

Julian Oliver  603.664.2660

juolivier@gmail.com


Merrimack

James David  508.737.1899

jim02646@gmail.com






New Jersey

Lanoka Harbor

Susan Negrotto  609.242.7637

sgnegrotto@yahoo.com


Manalapan

John M. O'Sullivan  732.786.1906

johnmichaelosullivan@gmail.com


Stewartsville

Anthony Capone 908.213.7030

anthonycapone111@gmail.com


Teaneck

Thomas Senegeto  201.833.8617

tjsenegeto@optonline.net








New Mexico

Albuquerque

Roger Ward  832.292.4367

rtward45@hotmail.com


Gallup

Linda Rounds-Nichols  505.870.0167

lindaroundsnichols@gmail.com


Los Alamos

Virginia Hagen  352.860.6356

healthyspirit4267@hotmail.com













New York

Fayetteville

David Pasinski 315.663.1330

dpasinski@verizon.net


Flushing

Margaret Brower  917.324.7447

asedmin@att.net


Anthony S. Ercolano  917.207.6677

asedmin@att.net


Mineola

Rodney A. Morrow  646.245.9492

rodneyamorrow@hotmail.com


Ingmar Ludwig  347.331.2797

iludwig@fordham.edu


Ingmar Ludwig  347.331.2797

iludwig@fordham.edu


Syracuse

James A. Krisher  315.472.6546

jakrisher@gmail.com

www.spiritualrenewalcenter.com


Staten Island

Holly Bonner  347.257.9402

holly@blindmotherhood.com


Valley Stream

Anthoney DiBartolo  516-872-8980

tonyhp13@gmail.com





North Carolina

Apex

Evelyn Hahn  919.924.6055

evelyn_medina77@yahoo.com


Durham

Daneen Warner  302.981.3224

deechaplain@yahoo.com


Raleigh

Wanda Thomas  919.389.4860

aspot4us@yahoo.com







Nova Scotia

Brookside

Pamella Starbird Beliveau  902.817.1740

prbeliveau@hotmail.com








Ohio

Boston Hts

Mary Collingwood  216.408.4657

mecreg6@yahoo.com


Chagrin Falls

Mary Coffey  216.973.8334

maryc12388@gmail.com


Cincinnati

Bea Broder-Oldach  513.474.0754

bhbroder@zoomtown.com

www.pointsofconnection.org


Maija Mikkelsen  240.672.5070

maija.mikkelsen@gmail.com



Salvador Leavitt-Alcantara  831.277.8828

sleavitt.alcantara@gmail.com


Columbus

Mark Feldbush  301.525.7896

markfeldbush@gmail.com


Luerenna Hutchings  

lurenna.hutchings@osumc.edu


Phillip Green  352.562.1938

phillip.ng@protonmail.com


Dayton

Ann Greenwood  760.622.0542

anngreenwood65@gmail.com


Greenville

Tisha Shepherd  937.467.1711

worshipwithtish@yahoo.com


Hartville

John H. Diller  330.620.3457

jdiller@gentlebrook.org


Lakewood

Dagmar Celeste  216.513.5825

celeste@tyrian.net


Lewis Center

Bhoke Peter Kirigiti  614.805.6873

bhokekirigiti@gmail.com


Mansfield

Marjory Holt  419.709.9647

mholt2015@alumni.emory.edu


Marion

Randy Dawson  740.802.3418

rdwsn@icloud.com


Mason

Lee Tyson  513.317.0720

leelaker@hotmail.com


Oberlin

Lisa Reshad  740.331.2266

lmreshad@gmail.com


Ravenna

Bill Wisniewski 330.931.0111

pbwisniewski4@att.net


Rocky River

Philip Belzunce  440.333.4105

pbelzunce@aol.com









Oregon

Nyssa

Jessica Hiatt  208.447.6094

signingmommy@yahoo.com


Portland

Lance Baker  503.307.1974

lance.baker19@gmail.com


Salem

Hailey Okeif  503.428.4573

h20safety@yahoo.com


Sherwood

Jana Dluehosh  509.688.7947

jdluehosh@yahoo.com





Pennsylvania

Allentown

Mark Bernecker  610.504.7181

revbernie@newlife-network.com


Bethlehem

Frank Shipman  610.393.9900

frankshipmman3@gmail.com


Camp Hill

Justin Ferko  614.632.9204

jtferko@gmail.com


Easton

Carolyn Evans  484.903.5344

satindoll@mail.com


Media

Julie Prey  267.825.5242

julie.m.prey@gmail.com



Philadelphia

Peter McGinness  484.832.9868

petermac54@gmail.com

www.reverendpetermcguinness.com


Norman Simmons  267.253.2902

yoloescribo@aol.com


Plymouth Meeting

Julie Stumpf  215.421.7674

pastorjstumpf@gmail.com


Pottstown

Karynjean Dickhoff   215.603.4642

karynjean@hotmail.com


Sewickley

Rebecca M. Cartus 412.716.4375

rmcartus@icloud.com







South Carolina

Greenville

Don Morris  864.526.9878

hdonmorris@gmail.com



Saint Helena Island

Jill Striebinger  843.812.4487

outlierette@yahoo.com


Simpsonville

Nancy Boyd  864.381.0842

nancy.williams.boyd@gmail.com







Tennessee

Lewisburg

Ashley Cooper  615.596.7340

ashleybell70126@yahoo.com


Memphis

Lindsay Butler   901.831.8417

butler.ward@outlook.com



Nashville

Mary Murphy  615.519.8422

chaplainmarymurphy18@gmail.com





Texas

Austin

Rebekah Jackson Maaz  512.773.5351

rebekahmaaz@gmail.com


Phuc Vinh Phan  626.537.5125

thisisphuc@yahoo.com


Coppell

Caralisa Farinde  205.586.0341

cwilson35203@hotmail.com


Dallas

Rickey Randall  214.621.9166

rickey.randall@va.gov


Humble

Jerry Monroe Maynard  832.980.3651

wagepeace@protonmail.com


Huston

Keasha L. Baldwin  832.763.0003

keashabaldwin@fuller.edu

Kristen "Katelyn" Mecher  832.775.4934

kem_melcher@yahoo.com


Mathal Karimpanakuzhyll  513.628.1948

chaplainsaji@gmail.com


Irving

Tina Ward  312.883.3473

tward@go.mccormick.edu


Plato

Carolyn Grace Woodhouse  214.770.9393

carolynwoodhouse@sbcglobal.net







Vermont

Castleton

Richard Weinhagen  802.747.8795

rweinhagen@ministrynet.us


Montpelier

Mary Sinnott  315.399.7973

marycolleensinnott@gmail.com


South Burlington

Roddy Cleary  802.862.4659

roddyoneilcleary@gmail.com








Virginia

Alexandria

Kathleen Blank Riether  703.623.0982

kathblankriether@gmail.com


Chesapeake

Michelle N. Joachim  757.642.1396

michellenjoa@gmail.com


Gainesville

Martin Jeffrey   571.643.9739

martin.jeffrey@hotmail.com



Newport News

Frank Ferguson  757.818.4708

fm.ferguson79@gmail.com









Washington DC

Lavender Kelley  773-899-5253

crosspaths@gmail.com






Washington

Graham

Joellyn Robinson  253.677.8015

jodyrobinson1@gmail.com


Tacoma

Bradley Krick  253.209.7755

btkrick@q.com


Vancouver

Greg Widmer  920.279.8262

gregory.j.widmer@gmail.com


Washougal

Lee Stout  360.216.3979

leejstout@gmail.com






West Virginia

Martinsburg

Sakinah Nicholson-Carter  240.815.4326

sakinah_yasin@yahoo.com





Wisconsin

Berlin

Thomas Zuhlke  920.361.9774

skyjockey2002@yahoo.com


Franksville

Irene Senn  414.339.9259

imbsenn@gmail.com


Mequon

David Gawlik  414.531.0503

dgawlik70@gmail.com


Milwaukee

Ian Butts  919.667.4612

Ian.Butts92@gmail.com


Shorewood

Kristen Mathson  715.551.4870

kristen.mathson@gmail.com


Waukesha

Kathy Vandenbeg  262.547.5665