FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Spiritual Direction & Counseling

Arizona

Phoenix

Scott Bennion  602.595.9577

support@interface4wellness.com

www.interface4wellness.com



California

Pismo Beach

Merlene Olivia Doko  805.773.1164

merlene.doko68@gmail.com


Sacramento

Christine Haider-Winnett

https://viasophiaministry.com/


San Diego

Ann Greenwood  760.622.0542

anngreenwood65@gmail.com


San Luis Obispo

Lorie Adoff  805.549.9030

wisewoman805@gmail.com

www.lorieadoff.com



Delaware

Wilmington

Dee Warner

deechaplain@yahoo.com



Florida

Clearwater

Rebecca Bass  614-582-6426

rebeccajbass@gmail.com


Clermont

Beth Knight 352-978-8180

dbethknight@hotmail.com


Palm Coast

Inclusive Catholic Ministries of Northeast Florida

Miriam Picconi  386.569.7311

miriampicconi@gmail.com


St. Petersburg

Jim Andrews - 727.510.4170

jimbandrews@gmail.com


Idaho

Driggs

Ruth Lindstedt  320-224-6470

ralindstedt1336@gmail.com



Illinois

Bloomington/Normal

Mary M. Foley  262.212.2262

maryfoleyrcwp@aol.com


Chicago

Dennis Condon  708.481.6078

4denniscondon@gmail.com


Daniel Hoard  312.831.6121

dan.h.hoard@gmail.com


Beth Reece  312.238.1200

breece@ric.org


Susan Schaefer  312.315.6525

susan.schaefer@mac.com

www.susaneschaefer.com


Hoffman Estates

Tina Ward  312.523.6512

chaplaintinaward@gmail.com


Westchester

Paul Joseph Schleitwiler  708.344.0683

pjsvbfcm@alumni.uchicago.edu



Indiana

Indianapolis

Roger J. Fecher  317.826.8950

rjfecher@aol.com



Kentucky

Louisville

Shannon Queenan  502.568.2174

smqueen814@gmail.com


C. Renee Yarmuth  502.554.0765

Spiritual, Pastoral Counseling (KY licensed)

yarmuth.cr@gmail.com



Massachusetts

Harwich Port

James F. David  508.432.0027

info@evensongretreat.com

www.evensongretreat.com


Marie S. David  508.737.2883

marie@evensongretreat.com

www.evensongretreat.com


Weston

Jean Marchant  508.877.6090

revjean.revron@spiritoflifecommunity.org

www.spiritoflifecommunity.org



Michigan

Novi

Michael Meyer  248.477.2159

m7meyer77@yahoo.com


Troy

Frank Berge  248.495.8125

frankberge@ymail.com


Carol M. Berge  248.495.8124

carolberge@ymail.com



Minnesota

St. Paul

Mary C Vidas  651.303.6005

mvidas@comcast.net

www.nblifecelebrations.com



New Hampshire

Nashua

William Manseau - 603.886.7158 cell: 978.828.2445

william@goodshepherdcompanions.org

www.emmausinstituteinc.org

The Emmaus institute, Inc. Nashua, NH 03063



New Jersey

Marlton

Maria E. Gullo  609.440.9175

maria@thedeeperconnection.org

www.thedeeperconnection.org



New York

Flushing

Anthony S. Ercolano  718.461.7128

asedmin@att.net


Syracuse

James A. Krisher  315.472.6546

jakrisher@gmail.com

www.spiritualrenewalcenter.com


Sag Harbor

Eda Lorello  631.752.8093

leda1116@yahoo.com


Valley Stream

Anthoney DiBartolo  516-872-8980

tonyhp13@gmail.com



Ohio

Cincinnati

Bea Broder-Oldach  513.474.0754

bhbroder@zoomtown.com

www.pointsofconnection.org


Cleveland

Carolyn Horvath  216.651.4362

ch.tjl99@gmail.com

www.hope-space.com


Tom Leonhardt  216.651.4362

ch.tjl99@gmail.com

www.hope-space.com



Pennsylvania

Norristown

William Wisely  610.529.0326

Prison Ministry

williamwisely@verizon.net


Philadelphia

Peter McGinness  484.832.9868

petermac54@gmail.com

www.reverendpetermcguinness.com


Springfield

Caryl Johnson  610.909.8824

ccjohnson2236@aol.com



Texas

Huston

Kristen "Katelyn" Mecher  832.775.4934

kem_melcher@yahoo.com



Virginia

Fairfax

Kenneth C. Knapp  571.218.5118

kckpriest@aol.com


Suffold

Ernestine (Tina) Lewis  832.677.3532

tina19462004@yahoo.com