FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Weddings

The following FCM members have a Reverend title and are currently commissioned by FCM to officiate at weddings as a minister of FCM.

Some states may require an additional license.



Alabama

Mobile

Dennis O'Keefe  251.581.2511

dennisokeefe@gmail.com







Arizona

Cottonwood

Joanne Fitzgerald  760.408.2092

jojofitz@msn.com


Phoenix

Cheri Sadler  602.863.9966

csadler11@hotmail.com


Prescott Valley

Drusilla McLeland  630.440.9035

drumcleland@gmail.com


Scottsdale

Nina Goulet  480.421.8270

ngoulet2911@gmail.com






California

Berkeley

Sylvia Britt-Raven   510.677.9233

sbritt@ses.bst.edu


Davis

Christine Haider-Winnett  805.290.2486

christine.haider@gmail.com


Eureka

Nancy Corran   858.337.9986

ncorran@aol.com


Foster City

Karen Schwarz  650.572.2675

k.schwarz@comcast.net


Los Angeles

Danielle Cummings  323.369.8277

granthelp.danielle@gmail.com


Rene Francois  323.377.7784

renefrancois@sbcglobal.net


Placerville

Elias Burgos  916.247.0572

elias.burgos@kp.org


Sacramento

Elias Burgos  916.247.0572

elias.burgos@kp.org


San Antonio

Adelin Rival   210.606.2598

adelinlrival@gmail.com


San Diego

Kori Pacyniak  619.880.7075

kori.pacyniak@gmail.com


Michael Tompkins  619.250.6445

michaeltash13@gmail.com


San Jose

Marita Grudzen  408.674.0343

maritagrudzen@gmail.com





Colorado

Boulder

Tiffany Thorne 330.592.0282

tiffanythorne44236@gmail.com


Durango

Amy Tracy  719.355.9075

amypatriciatracy@gmail.com











Connecticut

Fairfield

Anthony Gambuzza  917.501.4592

tgambuzza@optonline.net


Glastonbury

Jack Wentland   860.888.2502

jackwentland@gmail.com



Sandy Hook

Leo McIllrath  203.270.0581

lionofjudah156@gmail.com







Delaware

Middletown

Alisa Cramer   302.685.0626

cramer.alisa@gmail.com


Pete Cramer   302.685.0623

p.cramer.137@gmail.com




Florida

Clearwater

Linda VanPutte  540.903.2355

vanputte@usa.net


Clermont

Susan D. Levy  321.223.3905

josulevy@icloud.com


Gainesville

Virginia Hagen   352.574.2569

healthyspirit4267@hotmail.com


Jacksonville

Patrick Shinnick  678.923.6220

consulting@anam-cara.us


Longwood

Jennifer Carpenter  321.947.2021

jennifercarpenterjlc@gmail.com


Naples

Vanessa Fletcher  954.850.2343

burnamvanessa@gmail.com


Barbara Zeman   312.305.1053

elke@rcn.com


Palm Coast

Miriam Picconi  386.569.7311

miriampicconi@gmail.com


St. Petersburg

Jim Andrews  (727) 510-4170

jimbandrews@gmail.com


Sarasota

Bridget Mary Meehan - 703.505.0004

sofiabmm.bmm@gmail.com

www.marymotherofjesus.org








Georgia

Acworth

James Verrecchia 770.853.6689

Jamesverrecchia@gmail.com


Atlanta

Julia Styles  312.489.0599

julia.styles@gmail.com


Attapulgus

Cecilia Hurley  229.726.6353

clhurley@gmail.com


Avondale Estates

Diane Dougherty 678.918.1945

doughertyadd@gmail.com


Lilburn

Ryan Mulkowsky  404.245.8000

ryan.mulkowsky@gmail.com



Roswell

Dorie Griggs  770.367.3266

dorie@dorielgriggs.com


Union City

Donald Retemiah  570.839.4103

Dretemiah07@gmail.com



Stone Mountain

John Herberger  808.385.0180

johnherberger@outlook.com







Illinois

Chicago

HaLana Thompson   847.858.0385

hthompson627@gmail.com


Dennis Waugh  773.766.9253

dwwaugh52@gmail.com


Evanston

Elizabeth Jones 847.476.0612

elizajon@aol.com

www.matterofprayer.com


Michelle LaGrone  314.814.7214

mklagrone@att.net


Jacksonville

John E. Nelson  217.248.0634

jenelson71@gmail.com


Naperville

Kelly Wunderlich 630.269.8096

wunderlich_kelly@yahoo.com


Park Forest

Dennis Condon 708.481.6078

4denniscondon@gmail.com


Tinley Park

Richard E. James 773.418.5671

rejames@mac.com


Eric Robbert  708.927.6756

ericdrobbert@gmail.com





Indiana

Carmel

Denise Woods  317.213.7629

letyourlightshinepk@hotmail.com  


Indianapolis

Roger J. Fecher 317.826.8950

rjfecher@aol.com


Spencer

Melody Carpenter  812.821.1557

pastormelody@me.com






Iowa

Des Moines


Anitta Milloro  815.312.7841

annitta.milloro@unitypoint.org








Kentucky

Bardstown

Mary Jo Kruer 502.827.3179

kruer.mj@gmail.com


Crestwood

Kyle Kirchhoff  815.263.8852

kykirchhoff10@gmail.com


Louisville

Peggy Holthaus  502.415.8439

violetfire51@yahoo.com


Shannon Queenan 502.568.2174

smqueen814@gmail.com










Maryland

Baltimore

Father Al Risdorfer

Father Steve Stahley

1.703.402.1325

pastor@our-lady-undoer-of-knots.org

https://our-lady-undoer-of-knots.org


Pikesville

Terra Epps  502.303.1882

tlepps02@hotmail.com


Silver Spring

Barbara Beadles  301.598.1789

jbead92536@aol.com







Massachusetts

Boston/Framingham

Jean Marchant 508.877.6090

jeanmarchant@verizon.net


Ronald Hindelang  508.877.6090

ronaldhindelang@gmail.com


Roslindale

Melissa Vela   510.926.9848

melissavela82@gmail.com



Walpole

Alyssa Adreani  617.417.1304

aadreani@partners.org








Michigan

Detroit

Peter Wolf  313.415.0479

pwolf2511@comcast.net


Brighton

Michael M. Meyer  248.477.2159

m7meyer77@yahoo.com


Grand Rapids

Robert Funaro  616.822.6718

bobfun10@gmail.com


Norton Shores

Mary Robertson  231.760.7615

maryelrob@aol.com


Temperance

Suzanne Ujvagi   419.779.0257

suzanne.ujvagi@gmail.com






Minnesota

Arden Hills

Stephanie Lynne Johnson  612.702.2795

johnson.stephanie.lynne@gmail.com


Chisago City

Kathleen McCauley  610.314.5368

kathleenmccauley1@msn.com

www.threadsofspirituality.com


Columbus

Shelly Gilchrist  651.329.3675

keturay@gmail.com


Eagan

Sherri Stella   612.300.6228

sherristella@comcast.net


Koren Willetts  651.303.2463

korenwilletts@gmail.com


Hopkins

Tresca Allsman  612.850.9405

trescaa@outlook.com


Lakeville

Shari Howell  952.412.7559

revsharihowell@gmail.com


Lino Lakes

Mary Vidas  651.303.6005

mvidas@comcast.net


Minneapolis

Kristen Burgdorf  913.375.8765

kikiburgdorf@gmail.com


Conner Simms  847.204.8994

cjsimms@gmail.com


Richfield

Kiersti Phenow   612.986.9620

kiersti.p@gmail.com


Saint Paul

Johanna/Joey Armstrong   404.735.0557

chaplainja@gmail.com


Shelby Johnson  920.255.2792

shelby.johnson.d@gmail.com


Roberta Jones  612.558.2778

crimini@msn.com


Scandia

Scott Chapman  651.491.1865

swchapman500@gmail.com




Missouri

St. Louis

Elsie McGrath 314.773.4540

elsiemc@sbcglobal.net

www.tereseofdivinepeace.org


Robert Blattner  314.704.1046

roblattner@msn.com


Paul Vincent Reithmaier   314.962.6220

p.reithmaier@att.net







Nebraska

Lincoln

Kristy Goodwin   708.374.4838

krisgoody45@gmail.com






New Jersey

Bridgewater

Maryann Crilly 908.722.2605

maryann.crilly@gmail.com


Chester

Gina Mercurio-Brown   317.966.4469

gina.mercurio@gmail.com


Manalapan

John M. O'Sullivan  732.786.1906

johnmichaelosullivan@gmail.com


Marlton

Maria Gullo 609.440.9175

maria@thedeeperconnection.org

www.thedeeperconnection.org


Stewartsville

Anthony Capone 908.213.7030

anthonycapone111@gmail.com








New York

Albany

Julie Corron   518.588.2098

julie.corron@gmail.com


Auburn

Maureen Collins   315.729.0376

mac322@yahoo.com


Brooklyn

Quanita Hailey  513.295.4424

qhailey1@gmail.com


Centerport

George Shreck 631.757.8407

georgeshreck@gmail.com


Clifton Park

Dennis McDonald  518.348.1070

deweymcd54@gmail.com


Delmar

James FitzGerald 617.637.8832

jfitzg2038@yahoo.com


Flushing

Anthony S. Ercolano 917.207.6677

asedmin@att.net


Menands

Mary Theresa Streck 581.434.2277

mtstreck@gmail.com


Pittsford

Raymond A. Grosswirth 585.673.3007

Rgrosswirth@aol.com








North Carolina

Iron Station

Alfred Burnham  949.233.9214

alfredburnham@att.net


Lillington

Wendy Tingle  919.264.9176

wbtingle@gmail.com


New Bern

Carole duBois  540.840.9393

cmtdubois@gmail.com


Wake Forest

Andy Ross   919.876.4662

andy@andyrossministry.com




Ohio

Ashtabula

Donna Caputo  216.835.6054

dmcaputo2212@gmail.com


Bedford

Antoinette Marold 440.232.6212

ammweddings@gmail.com

www.eleganteventsbyantoinette.com

www.bythepowervestedinme.org


Cincinnati

Garrett Brown  606.369.0262

browngarrett413@gmail.com



Columbus

Luerenna Hutchings  614.370.5514

lurenna.hutchings@osumc.edu


Irene Scaramazza  614.357.0626

irenenoah@gmail.com


John Wooden  614.579.5493

john@stonevillagechurch.org


Dayton

Thomas Cruse  970.946.7823

cruset@icloud.com


Fairport Harbor

Shanon Sterringer 440.221.6382

ssterringer@gmail.com

www.hildegardhaus.com


Germantown

Tom Stricker 937.477.0139

tomstricker2009@gmail.com


Kettering

Jessica R. Tinkham  937.554.0053

jjtinkham@gmail.com


Lakewood

Dagmar Celeste  216.513.5825

celeste@tyrian.net


Mason

Lee Tyson  513.317.0720

leelaker@hotmail.com


Mineral Ridge

John Polanski   330.770.8134

jpolanski@yahoo.com


Ravenna

Bill Wisniewski 330.931.0111

pbwisniewski4@att.net


Rocky River

Philip Belzunce  440.333.4105

pbelzunce@aol.com


Springfield

Mark Meyer  937.432.5555

markworkswithyou@gmail.com


Terrace Park

Judy McBride  513.515.6916

mcbrideriehle@outlook.com


Toledo

Deirdre Manning 708.476.0370

dapmanning@gmail.com






Oregon

McMinnville

Hailey Okeif   503.428.4573

h20safety@yahoo.com


Portland

Zachary Wheat  904.588.5097


zbwheat@gmail.com


Salem

Lance Baker  503.307.1974

lance.baker19@gmail.com










Pennsylvania

Allentown

Carolyn Evans  484.903.5344

satindoll@mail.com


Grace Hochella   484.767.5784

graceadele@mac.com


Bensalem

Donna Schreiber   609.304.4866

schreiber.donna@gmail.com


Bethlehem

Susan Booth  772.233.3232

suzbooth@bu.edu


Elrica Adams-Finney  484.802.3868

Elricaadams1@gmail.com


Frank Shipman  610.393.9900

frankshipmman3@gmail.com


Blue Bell

Katheleen Schuck   215.872.1096

kschuck55@gmail.com


Flourtown

Eileen DiFranco  267.258.6966

emdifranco@aol.com


Lancaster

Claudia Smith  570.760.0050

doc.thrive@aol.com


Langhorne

Jack Geracci  570.262.7096

jgeracci@stmaryhealthcare.org


Newtown

John Haag 267.229.9142

johnehaag@aol.com


Philadelphia

Peter McGuinness   484.832.9868

petermac54@gmail.com


Norman Simmons  267.253.2902

yoloescribo@aol.com


Pottstown

Karynjean Dickhoff   215.603.4642

karynjean@hotmail.com


Reading

Chera Wertz  484.824.1709

cherdalee@gmail.com


Sewickley

Rebecca M. Cartus 412.716.4375

rmcartus@icloud.com


Springdale

Carole Brennan  724.274.4170

uiogd@comcast.net


Wallingford

Julie Prey   267.825.5242

julie.m.prey@gmail.com


Whitehall

Mark Bernecker  610.504.7181

revbernie@newlife-network.com






South Carolina

Lexington

Jim Hyatt   803.727.6949

jahafd@gmail.com










South Dakota

Sioux Falls

Naomi Ludeman   651.528.9150

naomiludsmi@gmail.com









Tennessee

Knoxville

Sandy Tracy 865.300.8867

stracy07@comcast.net

www.radiantgatherings.com


Lewisburg

Ashley Cooper  615.596.7340

ashleybell70126@yahoo.com

House/Farm Blessings


Memphis

Butler Cole  901.831.8417

butler.ward@outlook.com






Texas

Austin

Rebekah Maaz   512.773.5351

rebekahmaaz@gmail.com


Coppell

Caralisa Farinde   205.586.0341

cwilson35203@hotmail.com


El Paso

Linda McKnight   915.886.8703

cmnlmk@gmail.com


North Richland Hills

Shane Ward   254.760.0719

ward5065@gmail.com



Wylie

Heike Ward   360.460.4526

chaplain.heike@gmail.com








Virginia

Charlottesville

Susan Loving   214.697.0098

susanjloving@gmail.com


Chesapeake

Michelle N. Joachim  757.642.1396

michellenjoa@gmail.com


Fairfax

Kenneth C. Knapp 571.218.5118

kckpriest@aol.com


Henrico

Kristin Fulton  336.813.3633

fulton.kristin.n@gmail.com


Springfield

Robert Graf  304.728.2829

robertgraf@aol.com





Washington

Bellingham

Julia Polter   860.634.3595

jpboston@verizon.net


Mount Vernon

Rosalie Robles   360.428.2672

rosierobles84@gmail.com


Seattle

Patrick Callahan  206.329.1234

revcall@aol.com

www.weddingpriestseattle.com


Vancouver

Greg Widmer   920.279.8262

gregory.j.widmer@gmail.com






West Virginia

Martinsburg

Sakinah Nicholson-Carter   240.815.4326

sakinah_yasin@yahoo.com


Pineville

Arnold Simonse  304.732.8959

arnoldsimonse@aol.com








Wisconsin

Berlin

Thomas Zuhlke  920.361.9774

skyjockey2002@yahoo.com


Greenfield

Jessica Peterson  414.587.7202

jrpluvsdogs@yahoo.com


New Holstein

David Kohls  920.522.2565

rev_david_kohls@yahoo.com