FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Weddings

The following FCM members have a Reverend title and are currently commissioned by FCM to officiate at weddings as a minister of FCM.

Some states may require an additional license.



Arizona

Phoenix/Sedona

Louis Michalski 480.297.8738

izzybeam@gmail.com


Sedona

Louis R. Michalski 480.297.8738

izzybeam@gmail.com



California

Aliso Viejo

Alfred S. Burnham 949.233.9214

alfredburnham@att.net

www.2bmarried.com


Berkeley

Maureen Mancuso 925.330.9016

ms.mancuso19@gmail.com


Los Gatos

Juanita Cordero 408.378.4950

joredroc@sbcglobal.net


Pismo Beach

Merlene Olivia Doko 805.773.1164

merlene.doko68@gmail.com


Redlands

Krista Messam 909.327.7787

kristamessam@gmail.com


Sacramento

Christine Haider-Winnett

https://viasophiaministry.com/


San Diego

Nancy Corran 858.337.9986

NCorran@aol.com

www.mmacc.org


Ann Greenwood 760.622.0542

anngreenwood65@gmail.com


San Luis Obispo

Lorie Adoff 805.549.9030

wisewoman805@gmail.com

www.lorieadoff.com



Florida

Fort Lauderdale

Kathleen Dzura 610.733.0364

kmdzura@gmail.com


The Villages

Tom Wilt 352.751.7378

wiltma@comcast.net

www.centralfloridaweddingminister.com


Marge Wilt 352.751.7378

wiltma@comcast.net

www.centralfloridaweddingminister.com


Sarasota

Mary Mother of Jesus Inclusive Catholic Community

Bridget Mary Meehan - 703.505.0004

sofiabmm@aol.com

www.marymotherofjesus.org



Georgia

Avondale Estates

Diane Dougherty 678.918.1945

doughertyadd@gmail.com


Acworth

James Verrecchia 770.853.6689

Jamesverrecchia@gmail.com


Atlanta

Patrick Shinnick 678.377.0033

consulting@anam-cara.us


Lilburn

Ryan Mulkowsky 404.245.8000

ryan.mulkowsky@gmail.com

www.ryanmulkowsky.com



Illinois

Bloomington/Normal

Mary M. Foley 262.212.2262

maryfoleyrcwp@aol.com


Chicago

Dennis Condon 708.481.6078

4denniscondon@gmail.com


Daniel Hoard 312.813.6121

dan.h.hoard@gmail.com


Barbara Zeman 312.305.1053

elke@rcn.com


Evanston

Elizabeth Jones 847.476.0612

elizajon@aol.com

www.matterofprayer.com


Jacksonville

John E. Nelson 217.248.0634

jenelson71@gmail.com


Naperville

Kelly Wunderlich 630.269.8096

wunderlich_kelly@yahoo.com


Tinley Park

Richard E. James 708.418.5671

rejames@mac.com



Indiana

Indianapolis

Roger J. Fecher 317.826.8950

rjfecher@aol.com


Zionsville

Rick Cruse 317.224.4558

zoofolks@gmail.com


Ireland

Dublin

Tony MacCarthaigh: 00353860284268

maccarthaightony@gmail.com



Kentucky

Bardstown

Mary Jo Kruer 502.827.3179

kruer.mj@gmail.com


Louisville

Shannon Queenan 502.568.2174

smqueen814@gmail.com



C. Renee Yarmuth 502.554.0765

Spiritual, Pastoral Counseling (KY licensed)

yarmuth.cr@gmail.com



Maryland

Bowie

Judy Lorenz - 301.633.2823

jlorenz@verizon.net


Silver Springs

Barbara Beadles 301.598.1789

jbead92536@aol.com



Massachusetts

Osterville

Terence M. McDonough - 781.974.5845

svdusaf@aol.com


Weston

Jean Marchant 508.877.6090

revjean.revron@spiritoflifecommunity.org

www.spiritoflifecommunity.org



Michigan

Novi

Michael Meyer 248.477.2159

m7meyer77@yahoo.com


Troy

Frank Berge 248.495.8125

frankberge@ymail.com


Carol M. Berge 248.495.8124

carolberge@ymail.com



Minnesota

Hopkins

Tresca Allsman 612.850.9405

trescaa@outlook.com


Minneapolis

Conner Simms  847.204.8994

cjsimms@gmail.com


Shoreview

Linda Andreozzi 651.207.7145

linda-andreozzi@bethel.edu



Missouri

St. Louis

Elsie McGrath 314.447.6089

elsiemc@sbcglobal.net

www.tereseofdivinepeace.org



New Jersey

Bridgewater

Maryann Crilly 908.722.2605

MCLifeCelebrant@gmail.com


Marlton

Maria Gullo 609.440.9175

maria@thedeeperconnection.org

www.thedeeperconnection.org



New York

Albany

Mary Theresa Streck

mtstreck@gmail.com


Brooklyn

Joo Young Hong 646.675.9275

jyh9003@nyp.org


Centerport

George Shreck 631.757.8407

georgeshreck@gmail.com


Fayetteville

David Pasinski 315.637.7934

dpasinski@verizon.net


Flushing

Anthony S. Ercolano 718.461.7128

asedmin@att.net


Rochester

Raymond A. Grosswirth 585.334.7120

Rgrosswirth@aol.com


Sag Harbor

Eda Lorello 631.725.8093

leda1116@yahoo.com


White Plains

Daniel Pellegrin 914.523.4331

Lordbemerciful@gmail.com



North Carolina

Jamestown

C. Russell Ditzel 908.638.6877

crditzel@ministryofcompassion.org



Ohio

Akron

Linda Marcin 330.867.8487

the4marcins@hotmail.com


Phillip Marcin 330.867.8487

the4marcins@hotmail.com


Bedford

Antoinette Marold 440.232.6212

EEantoinet@aol.com

www.eleganteventsbyantoinette.com

www.bythepowervestedinme.org


Brunswick Hills

Steve Sabanos 330.741.3577

frsteve74@aol.com


Cincinnati

Amy Simpson Bennethum 513.636.5546

amy.simpson@cchmc.org


Dayton

Kathleen Bean 937.433.3343

ktmbean@yahoo.com


Germantown

Tom Stricker 937.477.0139

tomstricker2009@gmail.com


Ravenna

Bill Wisniewski 330.931.0111

pbwisniewski4@att.net




Pennsylvania

Macungle

David Voellinger 610.966.6860

DV2484@yahoo.com


Philadelphia

Eileen DiFranco 267.258.6966

emdifranco@aol.com

www.communityofstmarymagdalene.org


John Haag 267.229.9142

johnehaag@aol.com


William C. McDonough 610.933.4281

wmcdon@verizon.net


Peter McGuinness 484.832.9868

petermac54@gmail.com

www.reverendpetermcguinness.com


Joseph W. Ruane 215.387.7998

j.ruane@usciences.edu


Paul Stubenbort 215.752.7493

paulpatusa@hotmail.com


Pittsburgh

William Podobinski 412.881.9169

williampodobinski@comcast.net


Sewickley

Rebecca M. Cartus 412.716.4375

rmcartus@icloud.com


Springdale

Carole Brennan 724.274.4170

lcbgobucs@yahoo.com


Springfield

Caryl Johnson 610.909.8824

ccjohnson2236@aol.com



South Dakota

Aberdeen

Naomi Luderman Smith 651.528.9105

naomiludsmi@gmail.com



Texas

Huston

Kristen "Katelyn" Melcher  832.775.4934

kem_melcher@yahoo.com



Tennessee

Knoxville

Sandy Tracy 865.300.8867

sandy@radiantgatherings.com

www.radiantgatherings.com



Virginia

Fairfax

Kenneth C. Knapp 571.218.5118

kckpriest@aol.com



Washington

Seattle

Patrick Callahan  206.329.1234

revcall@aol.com

www.weddingpriestseattle.com