FEDERATION OF CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES

Ministers for Weddings

The following FCM members have a Reverend title and are currently commissioned by FCM to officiate at weddings as a minister of FCM.

Some states may require an additional license.



Alabama

Mobile

Dennis O'Keefe  251.581.2511

dennisokeefe@gmail.com



Arizona

Cottonwood

Joanne Fitzgerald  760.408.2092

jojofitz@msn.com


Phoenix

Carol Hushek  602.292.4346

hushekjc@cox.net


Cheri Sadler  602.863.9966

csadler11@hotmail.com


Tucson

Nick De Los Reyes  562.547.0910

nick.delosreyes@gmail.com



California

Davis

Christine Haider-Winnett  805.290.2486

christine.haider@gmail.com



Foster City

Karen Schwarz  650.572.2675

k.schwarz@comcast.net


Healdsburg

Edward Haggerty  586.805.8821

ed2mary@gmail.com


Los Angeles

Rene Francois  323.377.7784

renefrancois@sbcglobal.net


Los Gatos

Juanita Cordero 408.378.4950

joredroc@sbcglobal.net


Redding

Gretchen Daniels  707.235.4698

pleasantword@sonic.net


Redlands

Krista Messam 909.327.7787

kristamessam@gmail.com


San Ramon

Maureen Manncuso 925.330.9016

ms.mancuso19@gmail.com


Santa Monica

Raymond Mattes 424.442.9045

ramattes.ihm@gmail.com





Colorado

Peyton

Marcel Duclos  603.387.9418

marcel.duclos@gmail.com






Connecticut

Glastonbury

John P. Wentland 860.888.2502

uniquelyyours1138@gmail.com

https://sites.google.com/site/1iquelyours/







Delaware

Wilmington

Alisa Cramer   302.685.0626

cramer.alisa@gmail.com




Florida

Clermont

Beth Knight - 352.978.8180

dbethknight@hotmail.com


Dover

Laura Callender  360.461.6166

lauracallender@gmail.com


Miami

Thom McLeod   954.980.5250

thmcleod@gmail.com


Orlando

Frank Pisciotta   914.403.7283

frankjpjrfl@gmail.com


St. Petersburg

Jim Andrews  (727) 510-4170

jimbandrews@gmail.com


Sarasota

Bridget Mary Meehan - 703.505.0004

sofiabmm@aol.com

www.marymotherofjesus.org


The Villages

Tom Wilt 352.751.7378

wiltma@comcast.net

www.centralfloridaweddingminister.com


Marge Wilt 919.995.3591

wiltma@gmail.com

www.centralfloridaweddingminister.com





Georgia

Avondale Estates

Diane Dougherty 678.918.1945

doughertyadd@gmail.com


Acworth

James Verrecchia 770.853.6689

Jamesverrecchia@gmail.com


Atlanta

Patrick Shinnick 678.377.0033

consulting@anam-cara.us


Decatur

Ann J. Temkin 770.262.2646

ajtemkin@comcast.net

www.anntemkin.com


Lilburn

Ryan Mulkowsky 404.245.8000

ryan.mulkowsky@gmail.com

www.ryanmulkowsky.com


Newnan

Tammy McNeal  773.999.4294

mcnealtammyc@gmail.com









Hawaii

Honolulu

Puanani Lalakea  808.391.3933

plinri4@gmail.com


Steven Stitely  240.520.2803  

steven.stitely@gmail.com




Illinois

Chicago

Michael Smith  313.283.5746

revmichealasmith@gmail.com


Dennis Waugh  773.766.9253

dwwaugh52@gmail.com


Barbara Zeman 312.305.1053

elke@rcn.com


Chicago Ridge

Barbara Lawrence  708.421.4462

bostickbabs@aol.com


Evanston

Elizabeth Jones 847.476.0612

elizajon@aol.com

www.matterofprayer.com


Jacksonville

John E. Nelson 217.248.0634

jenelson71@gmail.com


Lake Forest

Grant Fifield  651.368.6233

gjfifield@gmail.com


Naperville

Kelly Wunderlich 630.269.8096

wunderlich_kelly@yahoo.com


Park Forest

Dennis Condon 708.481.6078

4denniscondon@gmail.com


Tinley Park

Richard E. James 773.418.5671

rejames@mac.com




Indiana

Carmel

Denise Woods  317.213.7629

letyourlightshinepk@hotmail.com  


Indianapolis

Roger J. Fecher 317.826.8950

rjfecher@aol.com


Staci Striegel-Stikeleather  502.593.0567

stacistriegel@gmail.com



Spencer

Melody Carpenter  812.821.1557

pastormelody@me.com





Iowa

Des Moines

Anitta Milloro  815.312.7841

annitta.milloro@unitypoint.org


Iowa City

Mary Kusner  319.339.1306

mkusner@mchsi.com








Kentucky

Bardstown

Mary Jo Kruer 502.827.3179

kruer.mj@gmail.com


Louisville

Rafael Macaranas  502.295.3551

rpmacaranas@gmail.com


Shannon Queenan 502.568.2174

smqueen814@gmail.com





Maryland

Bowie

Judy Lorenz - 301.633.2823

jlorenz@verizon.net


Forest Hill

Marellen Mayers  443.386.1809

marellenm@gmail.com







Massachusetts

Boston/Framingham

Ronald Hindelang   508.877.6090

ronaldhindelang@gmail.com  

www.spiritoflifecommunity.org


Jean Marchant 508.877.6090

revjean.revron@spiritoflifecommunity.org

www.spiritoflifecommunity.org


Manomet

John Kearns  774.454.9021

jpkearns@bwh.harvard.edu


Springfield

Edward Knight  413. 374.2024

chapell@yahoo.com

www.uufam.weebly.com






Michigan

Brighton

Michael Meyer 248.477.2159

m7meyer77@yahoo.com


Grand Rapids

Robert Funaro  616.822.6718

bobfun10@gmail.com


North Shores

Mary Robertson  231.760.7615

maryelrob@aol.com


Pelkie

Kellan Weyer  320.429.0787

keweyer@gmail.com


Troy

Carol Berge  248. 495.8124

carolberge@ymail.com


Frank Berge  248. 495.8125

frankberge@ymail.com





Minnesota

Lino Lakes

Mary Vidas  651.303.6005

mvidas@comcast.net


Minneapolis

Cyreta Odunlyi  612.607.3786

howar459@umn.edu


Tara Parrish 612.275.4433

Tara.L.Parrish@healthpartners.com


Oakdale

Joey Armstrong  (404) 735-0557

chaplainja@gmail.com


Winona

Kathy Redig  507.429.3616

krredig@hbci.com





Missouri

Chesterfield

Lauren Littrell  314.723.1153

lauren.drummond@loveoneanotherstl.org


St. Louis

Elsie McGrath 314.773.4540

elsiemc@sbcglobal.net

www.tereseofdivinepeace.org







New Hampshire

Barrington

Julian Oliver  603.664.2660

juolivier@gmail.com


Merrimack

James David  508.737.1899

jim02646@gmail.com




New Jersey

Bridgewater

Maryann Crilly 908.722.2605

maryann.crilly@gmail.com


Cherry Hill

Mark Doorley  609.605.3530

markdoorleynj@gmail.com

Lincoln Park

Norbert Langer  973.633.9019

njl3@aol.com


Manalapan

John M. O'Sullivan  732.786.1906

johnmichaelosullivan@gmail.com


Marlton

Maria Gullo 609.440.9175

maria@thedeeperconnection.org

www.thedeeperconnection.org


Stewartsville

Anthony Capone 908.213.7030

anthonycapone111@gmail.com


Willingboro

Genikwa Williams  609.937.0605

genikwawilliams@yahoo.com






New Mexico

Los Alamos

Virginia Hagen  352.860.6356

healthyspirit4267@hotmail.com








New York

Brooklyn

Joo Young Hong 646.675.9275

jyh9003@nyp.org


Centerport

George Shreck 631.757.8407

georgeshreck@gmail.com


Flushing

Anthony S. Ercolano 917.207.6677

asedmin@att.net


Menands

Mary Theresa Streck 581.434.2277

mtstreck@gmail.com


Pittsford

Raymond A. Grosswirth 585.673.3007

Rgrosswirth@aol.com


Rochester

Patricia LaRosa  585.275.8644

larosa.patti@gmail.com







North Carolina

Jamestown

C. Russell Ditzel 908.638.6877

crditzel@gmail.com





Ohio

Akron

Linda Marcin 330.867.8487


angelwings777111@hotmail.com



Phillip Marcin 330.867.8487

the4marcins@hotmail.com


Bedford

Antoinette Marold 440.232.6212

ammweddings@gmail.com

www.eleganteventsbyantoinette.com

www.bythepowervestedinme.org


Brunswick Hills

Steve Sabanos 330.741.3577

frsteve74@aol.com


Cincinnati

Cynthia Jones  917.573.2658

cindysjones@mac.com


Amy Simpson 513.295.5506

amy.simpson513@gmail.com



Columbus

Irene Scaramazza  614.357.0626

irenenoah@gmail.com


John Wooden  614.579.5493

john@stonevillagechurch.org


Dayton

Kathleen Bean 937.433.3343

ktmbean@yahoo.com


Germantown

Tom Stricker 937.477.0139

tomstricker2009@gmail.com


Kettering

Jessica R. Tinkham  937.554.0053

jjtinkham@gmail.com


Mason

Lee Tyson  513.317.0720

leelaker@hotmail.com


Rocky River

Philip Belzunce  440.333.4105

pbelzunce@aol.com


Springfield

Ron Davis  513.262.2210

rev.rongdavis@gmail.com


Mark Meyer  937.432.5555

ourweddingservice@gmail.com


Toledo

Suzanne Ujvagi  419.779.0257

suzanne.ujvagi@gmail.com




Oregon

Salem

Hailey Okeif  503.428.4573


h20safety@yahoo.com





Pennsylvania

Bensalem

Paul Stubenbort  215.752.7493

paulpatusa@hotmail.com


Bethlehem

Frank Shipman  610.393.9900

frankshipmman3@gmail.com


David Voellinger  610.419.9166

dv2485@yahoo.com


Blue Bell

Katheleen Schuck   215.872.1096

kschuck55@gmail.com


Easton

Eugene Search  267.221.9669

fr.gene.search@gmail.com


Langhorne

John R. Geracci  507.262.7096

jack.geracci@yahoo.com


Media

Julie Prey  267.825.5242

julie.m.prey@gmail.com


Newtown

John Haag 267.229.9142

johnehaag@aol.com


Philadelphia

Peter McGuinness 484.832.9868

petermac54@gmail.com

www.reverendpetermcguinness.com


Norman Simmons  267.253.2902

yoloescribo@aol.com


Phoenixville

William McDonough  610.933.4281

wmcdon@verizon.net


Pittsburgh

William Podobinski 412.398.2902

williampodobinski@comcast.net


Plymouth Meeting

Julie Stumpf  215.421.7674

pastorjstumpf@gmail.com


Pottstown

Karynjean Dickhoff   215.603.4642

karynjean@hotmail.com


Sewickley

Rebecca M. Cartus 412.716.4375

rmcartus@icloud.com


Springdale

Carole Brennan 724.274.4170

lcbgobucs@yahoo.com








South Carolina

Greenville

Don Morris  864.526.9878

hdonmorris@gmail.com













Tennessee

Johnson City

Michael Woods  443.301.8531

mwoodssj@gmail.com


Knoxville

Sandy Tracy 865.300.8867

stracy07@comcast.net

www.radiantgatherings.com


Memphis

Lindsay Butler   901.831.8417

butler.ward@outlook.com



Texas

Austin

Rebekah Maaz  512.773.5351

rebekahmaaz@gmail.com


Zachary Wheat  904.588.5097

zbwheat@gmail.com


Castle Hills

Adelin Rival   210.606.2598

cosecant90@gmail.com



Rosharon

Kristen "Katelyn" Melcher-Sarantis  832.775.4934

kem_melcher@yahoo.com




Virginia

Alexandria

Ann Penick  301.861.9015

annpenick1932@gmail.com


Fairfax

Kenneth C. Knapp 571.218.5118

kckpriest@aol.com


Fredericksburg

Carole Dubois  540.840.9393

cmtdubois@gmail.com


Springfield

Robert Graf  304.728.2829

robertgraf@aol.com



Washington

Lacey

Katjarina Hurt  206.369.8481

kat.horwitz@gmail.com


Seattle

Patrick Callahan  206.329.1234

revcall@aol.com

www.weddingpriestseattle.com





West Virginia

Martinsburg

Sakinah Nicholson-Carter  240.815.4326

sakinah_yasin@yahoo.com


Pineville

Arnold Simonse  304.732.8959

arnoldsimonse@aol.com





Wisconsin

Berlin

Thomas Zuhlke  920.361.9774

skyjockey2002@yahoo.com


Mequon

David Gawlik  414.531.0503

dgawlik70@gmail.com